Team Street

thank thank.....

na_power said:
yeah i support u guys... but cannot join coz driving local... + my car not black...

thank for your support...!!! thank you... driving local car can't join... but can hang out with us... somemore we have alot friends driving local car... is ok... you are always welcome...!!!

thanks alot!!

b00n said:
oh....this is where the thread turned to.
Thought it died off all the sudden.....but kudos to you guys for not inviting the pointless comment like last time......kekekeke

but anyway, this thread bout pics....should post more pics instead of the ussual 2 cars.....

but seriously, I've never yet spotted any black cars having your decals yet.....mayb i'm not from PJ or Damansaara area....
Maybe when I'm in SS2, will go and purposely try my luck and bump into u guys.....but my car is white.........
but neways, the stickers are great, but personally I dun like big stickers on my car, small one I like.....

cheers mate!

oh..thanks for your compliments....we will post more pics soon...need time....if u see us,can say hi to us...you are always welcome dude as we wish to chat with u guys too....see you around ya!!

littlevios said:
is gud to see that u guys put in alot of effort n ideas into making ur team unique
gud job and keep it up + gud luck . cheers :)
thx for ur support n praising 2 our team,did u do up some vinyl 2 ur car??did u saw us??..........our team is going 2 organise a gathering,if who r interested 2 our team or would like 2 join our team then juz come around hang out la..........so mayb u can oso come around la.......anyway,hope ur guys wil come 2 support......cheerzzzzzzz.......

na_power said:
yeah i support u guys... but cannot join coz driving local... + my car not black...
wat car??act we accepted the one of the local car is my vi,r u taken tis car??if not doesnt matter stil can hang out wif us de,can b fren de ma.......hope can c ur guys come for 'that' gathering,i wil let u guys know soon........thx....

yeah my car is myvi.. but not black colour... hehehe nevermind... just be fren then... if im free i join u guys hang out...

Streetteam said:
thx for ur support n praising 2 our team,did u do up some vinyl 2 ur car??did u saw us??..........our team is going 2 organise a gathering,if who r interested 2 our team or would like 2 join our team then juz come around hang out la..........so mayb u can oso come around la.......anyway,hope ur guys wil come 2 support......cheerzzzzzzz.......

yeah i met u guys before. the vios n the accord in racing fit last month while doing my bucket seat. no i dont have vinyl on my car. u guys will get plenty of support anyway. keep up the gud work though. sure can hang out, anything just giv me a call or something. :) looking forward to ur team gathering n gud luck mates :)

juz wondering.... so, erm.... did Tom Stickers stole ur "copyrighted" design too? :biggrin:

http://tomsstickers.com/store/product.php?productid=1064&cat=295&page=1

reply 2 nitrus n everyone

nitrus said:
juz wondering.... so, erm.... did Tom Stickers stole ur "copyrighted" design too? :biggrin:

http://tomsstickers.com/store/product.php?productid=1064&cat=295&page=1
im not sure la but if u compare 2 Tom sticker n our team vinyl,there r different de......but the wish(got pic on the previous page) that 1 is exactly the copyrighter......but the Tom sticker is not the copyrighted la........i think if the vinyl is "box box" 1 then i know tat all the ppl wil say tat 'who r the copyrighter?'juz depend on how u guys feel lo!!different ppl,different eyes,different mind,different feel n different style de la,juz depend on how the ppl think lo........but our team vinyl would like 2 bring out the 'underground feel' de.....how u think??coz last time got ppl told us tat our vinyl got a bit like underground de......how u feel??....any comment??......

Streetteam said:
im not sure la but if u compare 2 Tom sticker n our team vinyl,there r different de......but the wish(got pic on the previous page) that 1 is exactly the copyrighter......but the Tom sticker is not the copyrighted la........i think if the vinyl is "box box" 1 then i know tat all the ppl wil say tat 'who r the copyrighter?'juz depend on how u guys feel lo!!different ppl,different eyes,different mind,different feel n different style de la,juz depend on how the ppl think lo........but our team vinyl would like 2 bring out the 'underground feel' de.....how u think??coz last time got ppl told us tat our vinyl got a bit like underground de......how u feel??....any comment??......

seriously,i really felt that ur vinyl have the looks of the undergrounds' racing cars...and what is the next project of ur team??i would love to know.......:_:

racingteam said:
the vios is our team member... why you can see his car number??? opposite road wor...?? your eyes so good... hahaha... are you interesting to support our team??? hope you are... do you mind to tell us what type of car do you drive??

i drive vios lar.. sure lar stare at those modded vios lor..:_:
that vinyl really catch my eyes! damn nice and unique and simple!

btw.. my car is silver, so cannot join ur team...:X-:

the decals would go nice only with black cars.....unless change the decals colors lar.....
than also, if the car is too rounded....than not that nice....(need more flat surface)
for eg: dun think it would look nice on Minis and bettles, rx7 or 8...
its better if the car is longer.....try imaging it with kenaris, dun think it would look nice also.
just some personal opinions....

hahha...

littlevios said:
yeah i met u guys before. the vios n the accord in racing fit last month while doing my bucket seat. no i dont have vinyl on my car. u guys will get plenty of support anyway. keep up the gud work though. sure can hang out, anything just giv me a call or something. :) looking forward to ur team gathering n gud luck mates :)

hahaha... nice... you met us before??? sure??? anyway how can i call your name?? how can we contact you??? ok.. we sure be friend here... nice to meet you... have a nice day...

hihi

kannasai said:
i drive vios lar.. sure lar stare at those modded vios lor..:_:
that vinyl really catch my eyes! damn nice and unique and simple!

btw.. my car is silver, so cannot join ur team...:X-:

hahaha... is ok is ok... but still can hang out and be friend... right??

Hi guys... i'm one of the guy from TEAM STREET.By the way this is my first time posting here.Because i wisely online here.It's really surprising lot of guys support us. thank you for supporting anyway. Basically we are planing a trip to somewhere. We would like to gather some guys interest to join us.

to where??......if not drive to fast and not necessary your team.....i might want to follow.....

kekekke

yesterday saw the black vios passby ss15 daruls
saw his angel eye again, damn nice la :D

b00n said:
the decals would go nice only with black cars.....unless change the decals colors lar.....
than also, if the car is too rounded....than not that nice....(need more flat surface)
for eg: dun think it would look nice on Minis and bettles, rx7 or 8...
its better if the car is longer.....try imaging it with kenaris, dun think it would look nice also.
just some personal opinions....

agree with ur statement!:regular_smile:
black sedan's or long type of car suits this more...