Team Street

theorekz said:
tht sticker looks like those on the 2fast 2furious DAMD Evo7 leh... is it the same type as what chris(trb02-evolution) uses ar??

no offence ok?
hi theorekz,our vinyl r not copy or the concept fr the 2fast 2furious DAMD Evo7,they got their style n we hav our style de,if u c it deeply it s very different de la.............act the evo 1 r nice oso de.............n we recognise tat got a vios oso do up the vinyl similiar 2 our team de,nowonder la.......then somemore we dunno who r the chris u mention tat,can u show me his car pic,thx.......anyway.........if interested 2 our team mayb can hang out or join de.......

[QUOTE=' xZ "]always spotted outside sunway college doing double parking.. see the drivers alot of times b4 too[/QUOTE]
HI XZ,is tat ur car,nice wat.........ya,last time we always there coz we were modify our car there ma tat time...but now seldom ald lo......u got the black car ga??hope nx time can meet up or join our team de ma..........must b frenly de la...........

nitrus said:
the design is almost the same as chris's DANM evo, but not exactly the same. DANM design got only two box, with visuals in the box ... TeamStreet's design r like chains, linking from front, to back ... suits their car anyway.

joeker, why shud they be stressed? having such nice rides, it'll turn the majority's heads only everytime they pass by... Cant be pleasing everybody anyway. I bet if kena tiong also they can handle it la. hahaa.
Btw if u havent noticed the similarity in these 'teams', look at other teams like JazzFitClub, TeamFuze , etc la ... why dun u question them about whether they r 'Racing Team or Rice-ing team'? It's all juz a friendly team.

racingteam, hahaha my car not black n no vinyl n slow bai.. wakakaa.. all the best to ur team, make it grow! from the looks of ur rides, u r serious about this. :regular_smile:
hey nitrus,thx for explaination,ur car r not black n is local car doesnt matter 1,oso can hang out 1 de ma.........juz b frenla.........

Whoa! I salute this pictures taken at Putrajaya, at one point it made me feel as if I'm watching the shots I took in GT4 where you can pose your car and take pictures of it! Kudo's!!! Cameraman, I salute your art! This is pure brilliant! Cheers!

Eff

why team street and not street team ar?? Izit derived from Malay, when translated - Kumpulan yang berjalan or Perjalanan berkumpulan???

sory.....I study until SRP only last time...

fzeeworks_881 said:
Whoa! I salute this pictures taken at Putrajaya, at one point it made me feel as if I'm watching the shots I took in GT4 where you can pose your car and take pictures of it! Kudo's!!! Cameraman, I salute your art! This is pure brilliant! Cheers!

Eff

thank you for your compliments...more pictures will be coming soon...well, we'll be having a photo shot soon with the new Honda Accord.so, if you're interested,i will let you know the time and venue.of course, we are still searching for a nice place.anyway THANKS!!

ken yeang said:
why team street and not street team ar?? Izit derived from Malay, when translated - Kumpulan yang berjalan or Perjalanan berkumpulan???

sory.....I study until SRP only last time...

hey, it is both the same meaning. street team is usually how the malaysians pronounce it while team street is for the foreigners' english. by the way, when it's been translated to malay, it's not 'berjalan' or 'perjalanan'. it is actually 'kumpulan jalan' because street in malay means 'jalan'.

yeah....those pics real nice!!when u took it???wow..cool...*two thumbs up*