TE37, SSR TypeC, Cr Kai, CE28 which one is the best

ori work emotion cheap meh? sure or not? how cheap is cheap? even for 15" TE37 its ~RM2.5k for chop shop.. how much is work emotion 15"?

cmng said:
Farina
err Work Emotion 15" is more cheaper than you mentioned
i can get a set of Work Emotion CR KAI 18 brand new for about 100k yen only

wah..that cheap huh.........

i just realize my 15" BR is 6kg/pc...quite heavy :(...
if like this must hunting for ce28 or te37 3.5kg++/pc. ssr also can be considered 4kg++

my car 1.3 lor must use super light weight rim hahahahaha

cmng said:
Farina
err Work Emotion 15" is more cheaper than you mentioned
i can get a set of Work Emotion CR KAI 18 brand new for about 100k yen only

I oso can get for ya Y100K ....serious ... pm me if interested

Farina
true one
it just 22500 yen per peice for 18 x 9 model
i looked .. no sticker one
plain one

back one no idea
box is Work box
cannot see made at where

what car you plan to put ?

if 15" to 16"
if toyota get TOM rim
if nissan get Nismo rim

if 17 and above.
RG or TE37 is good also
since imitation for those size is rare abit

IMO, if below 17", nothing comes close to the Evo Regamasters. Especially in 15" or 16". Pure sexiness.

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/attachment.php?attachmentid=47289
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/attachment.php?attachmentid=47286 wat rims is these both?

sonictheory said:
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/attachment.php?attachmentid=47289
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/attachment.php?attachmentid=47286 wat rims is these both?

Work meister
Evo Regamaster/spoon