TANABE Exhaust Pipe

taizhi

TANABE Exhaust pipe for sale. For NA and Turbo.

Inlet: 2.5"
Outlet: 3"

Selling at RM 450.

Contact me at 012-6226432/019-6978888 or [email protected]

For NA and Turbo car.

Inlet: 2.5"
Outlet: 3"

how is the sound? is it bassy? im looking for noise level very low one.
always kena polis leh..

xbizkit2 said:
how is the sound? is it bassy? im looking for no so noise one.
always kena polis leh..

What car/engine is yours bro ?

Is this S Flow? Tanabe which model?

taizhi said:
What car/engine is yours bro ?

starlet 4E. :)

if is suitable for my car than u can pm me ur price.thanks.

sasuke said:
Is this S Flow? Tanabe which model?

Hai,

Sorry for the late reply bro. Yes the muffler is S flow but im not confirm what model it is.

Thank you,

Regards,
taizhi

xbizkit2 said:
starlet 4E. :)

if is suitable for my car than u can pm me ur price.thanks.

Hai,

Sorry for the late reply bro but i think it will not suit your car.

Thank you,

Regards,
taizhi

resilienthunter said:
nissan sentra 1.6(a) '04 ..compatible?

Hi bro,

So sorry for the late reply. Didnt notice your reply in the post since there is no mail notification. It is compatible with your car.

Thank you,

Regards,
taizhi

how about Civic Hatchback EF9? can put aaa? sound i think a lil bit better with NA rite?

Hi bro

Do u huv a pipping from adjustable(after banana) to before muffler.
The size is 2.0" and it is compatible with 4g91 engine

If u got just msg me shah 0163834375