Swords! Swords! Swords!

satria_95

Just thought I'd share... and indirectly, free advertisement for that dude.
This guy sure has loads of swords for sale. Check it out.

http://www.lelong.com.my/merchant/default.asp?userid=cchriss

can legally sell and buy eh this item?

later road bully use it how... paiseh paiseh kenot imagine headline-"..... slashed by samurai sword"

EG8,
hahaha Those swords ain't sharp, I believe. It's just for deco. If it's sharp, then that guy selling those swords must be the Custom's CEO's son. So you know la, kastam CEO punya anak. Sure jalan wan.
If both road bully also use samurai sword, then headline will read, "Samurai Showdown" haha

i remember samurai showdown vid arcade game..hehehe

You can always buy it then sharpen it yourself or ask your local butcher to do it for you.

if u buy most types of deco swords like the ones my uncle brought back from japan, they are made with lame polished steel; these will never sharpen nicely. u can grind them down to a decent blade, but they chink easily (dont la purposely whack into concrete or metal poles :rofl: ). u can still hurt ppl with them tho, even if they are only on par with ur normal kitchen knife in terms of cutting power.

how i know? i tried to sharpen my uncle's souvenir katana with the stupid wetstone, and messed up the blade's straightness. no, not the blade bengkok, but the cutting surface was difficult to keep straight. if my uncle ever finds out, im dead :lol: coz the stainless steel shine all gone oledy hahaha

The blades edge may be blunt, but the tip is still sharp. Those decorative swords make a really good thrusting weapon. Can easily pierce someone with it.

Those blades can still be used to cause bodily damage to someone. But of course you cannot take their heads off like in the samurai movies. Nonetheless, the effectiveness of the blade is still there. If anyone has watched Tom Cruise's Last Samurai, remember the part the Japanese guys train with the bokken or wooden sword. A wooden sword can cause significant damage to a person's body. The decorative sword can cause as much damage to a person as a wooden sword can.

OMG!! curse u SamuraiBlack (Jack?) :lol: , for u have caused me to drool uncontrollably. u have marred my honor by causing me to slobber all over my keyboard. Draw your anduril! for i shall give u no quarter!

hiyaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!! :argh: