Swapping rear bonnet + wiper with stock bonnet

Not all DC5 has the rear shelf cover. It's one of the accessory / optional item.

a good reason to use black glass when u dont have the rear trunk cover. whenever being stopped by jpj just tell them "encik kalau cermin saya cerah habis la senang orang nampak and curi barang-barang kat boot belakang" :thefinger:

---------- Post added at 09:16 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:13 AM ----------

brothers banyak jual :P

brothers memang banyak barang 'Type-R'. kotak tisu type-r pon ada! hahaha..

I like the abang type r gas pedal. oh man really sporty :biggrin:

---------- Post added at 11:02 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:40 AM ----------

Not all DC5 has the rear shelf cover. It's one of the accessory / optional item.

correct. and its not easy to find one if i am not mistaken. anyway i have driven DC5 with black rear tinted glass for two years and encountered countless of police and jpj never being stop once. well you can consider me lucky i guess.

haha yeah me too.. stopped by jpj at roadblock and the police on a bike but not because of the black glass or loud ass exhaust. but because of 'fancy' plate font. :congrats: i dont its too small but ah well, it doesnt fit the right spec as per law. guess i have to use big numbers/alphabets like Brunei cars.. even blind people can see.

Lightningfield, u be the trend-setter and use Brunei sized plates for your car! :biggrin: