swap engine

b@i

Hai zth member...

I'm looking 4 who have mivec engine o 4g91, curently i'm using 4g93t .. rite now still in my car.. no trouble at all wt my engine... i want to swap bcoz rite now my car.. my wife drive.. so no need to fast la... women drive ... so if anybody instersted pls inform to me.. tq

how about 4g93p n/a? very2 standart enjin, buzz me if u instersted buzz me up!016-3187304

haha mine too...wanna swap with my GTi engine?just went through a major service.

wats the condition and mileage of ur 4G93T?
swap one to one or how much have to top up?

i am driving 4G91

do let me know.....

im using mivec 1.8 hybrid, pm me.

my engine is 4g91 , how much is the top up?

Bro, i'm also using 4g91. How much to top up or juz bare the workmanship?

i am just installed my 4g91 on august '06. Need more. How much to top up? PM me

brother bai,
why changing engine,
me the one who meet you at mamak bistro,
1.5 megavalve can?

bro 4g92p auto can ar, just trying my luck here..hehehe

wooo traffic jamed...trying their luck.

me ? cannot la,only 4g15 .huhuhuhu...

im using 4g91 also.....pm me how the declaration?

Im Using Stand Mivec1.6,stay At Kl,this Is My Contact No 0173414784

i'm using 4G92 dohc non mivec auto .
change at aug' 2006.
pm me if interested.