Evo 3 RS engine to sell or Swap

Havok_KiD

hey guys,

i am currently running and evo3 RS engine and thinking of letting go of it.....thinking of using NA engine back

anyway this is the engine spec

engine is complete stock with Full stainless steel intercooler piping

i am thinking of Swapping with any1 has Mivec 1.8 engine or gti or putra fully done up engines.....can talk about it
i know its a big lost for me ...but my new job require me to drive everyday to work ...sigh :)

Kindly Pm me if interested

• mitsubishi_lancer_evo3_e841_ 056.jpg
    mitsubishi_lancer_evo3_e841_ 056.jpg
    60.6 KB · Views: 2,219
Wira x laju... i know u ever ready aje...hehehe will meet u soon
Xtremelo... you are my car sifu....segan to change with u ...

swap with 4g93 (not std)
any thing let me know at 019-3917789

Any good offers....or shall i say Drooling 93 engines... :adore:

blh endorse ke klu swap ngan 1.8cc?..

Why cannot.. it's legal to endorse 1.8cc engine what

---------- Post added at 11:12 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:11 AM ----------

iam planning to do a 93 swap pun, how sir? hehehe

hahaha Sifu...you give me a 180whp 93 u take my evo3 ...kautim...what say you??

bro, i mean the person who swap 93 with u la, how could 1800cc car endorse using a 2000cc engine?..

well some people dont care and some people has contacts to get it done...or some use it for drag only....depends on individual bro...

bro...i have stock 4g93 gti..so this is the spec::
extractor 4-1 steel..
fuel regulator aerospeed..
crank pulley aerospeed..
ngk power cable ori japan..
intake gsr..
throttle body mivec..
so,can if u think u interested just let me know..Pm me..

want to swap with 4g93t GSR 270HP? anyone have any contact with JPJ to get the 2.0 approval?

hi sir ,
im currently using a wira limited edition 1.8, now i think wan to play turbo.
4g93na ok for u? my contact no is 0123578181 mr lee.

hv a nice day.

Bumb for the day....hmm guess no 1 have a sup up 4g93 engine around...2 more weeks..then i will be selling the engine off

bro,i have pmed u and still awating for your reply :)