SW20 Raybrig

eyong

Anyone knows where to get Raybrig headlamps for SW20?

Any info would be appreciated. Cheers.

How I know you still around wor .... Thought you busy busy with Taiko Lam now ... Hehehehe ... So, when come back Ipoh?

lol bro~~~ raybrig headlight is crystal n black colour 1 rite??
i oso wan to buy ler,hahaha,if got,tell me oso :listen:

Kena hijacked liao ... HAHAHAHAHA ....

It's ok la ...

raybrig headlight are crystal lights no black. And they are a universal fit for some cars.

Anyone got a pair, or know of any shop that has this headlamps?

Still waiting for replies from people ... :hmmmm:

There is also a 'MR' brand one for sale in drift.com.my. Run a search.

Hmmm .... Interesting ... For RM1xx a pair is fairly appetizing ... but wonder if the light projection is any good. Bad reflector design could spell massive nighmare during night drive, hehehe ...

Thank for the lead though ...

I have used the cheap glass type.
Will tend to fog internally.
Then changed to Raybrigs.
The Raybrig crystal lights will make your car 'look' newer..

:banghead: raybrigs headlight who got please sell me,prefer bank in n then u transport the item for me,crystal sw20 signal light oso,n the small peace signal,who got sms or call me at 017-9026644 (TAN) thx

looking for raybrig headlight for SW20

:love: any1 who has this item please do sell to me,urgent~~~~~
n the crystal signal light SW20 n small signal piece oso,beside the signal light 1(crystal)
sms or call me at 017-9026644(TAN) thx :idea:

Case closed for my part ... :biggrin:

Many thanks to a certain forummer ... :adore::adore::adore:

eyong,
MR2 headlight?? what happened to your datsun? hehe

Turned into M.R-Sun now ... Hahahahaha .... Nah, was posting on behalf of someone else instead.

How's things with you and the group?

Write your reply...