Hmmm .... Interesting ... For RM1xx a pair is fairly appetizing ... but wonder if the light projection is any good. Bad reflector design could spell massive nighmare during night drive, hehehe ...
raybrigs headlight who got please sell me,prefer bank in n then u transport the item for me,crystal sw20 signal light oso,n the small peace signal,who got sms or call me at 017-9026644 (TAN) thx
any1 who has this item please do sell to me,urgent~~~~~
n the crystal signal light SW20 n small signal piece oso,beside the signal light 1(crystal)
sms or call me at 017-9026644(TAN) thx
-Rb26 head+ARP Head Studs+Tomei 280procam with Valve spring and pulley Rm4000
-Trust Intercooler-80mm- Rm2000
Chep Chep Sale,Call me if u interesting...All Part only use 4month,i plan to Stop play car...welcome and...
I'm quite sure there are alot of ppl using Toyota Supercharger pistons on their GSR or 4G93 BOT. I guess there are also alot of ppl using it on reboer 4G91 and also 4G92.
got my altezza last Saturday and today i went to melaka from kl. previously i own sgti and high speed cruising is very stable, but the thing is, my altezza seem to be the opposite. The car just clocked...