Superturbo

Danny

Has anyone successfully mated a 4G63T and a supercharger? Is this possible in a proton?

hehe even with turbo lag, hard to control wheelspin. imagine more power from down below. sure no traction.

just my opinions...

Originally posted by BLaCkHoWLiNG@Apr 16 2005, 21:34
Danny,

Where's my fuel pump?
[snapback]903377[/snapback]​
donno put where already, if u want can take my spare evo pump.

what??????!!how can u be so irresponsible.....!! sigh......................

Originally posted by BLaCkHoWLiNG@Apr 17 2005, 00:11
what??????!!how can u be so irresponsible.....!! sigh......................
[snapback]903631[/snapback]​
aiyoo, that fuel pump nobody wanted already, been given to so many people. It was last with jun also said just gave it to me if I can use it just take it. Tested it but the pressure was lower than stock evo pump, so I took it out and left it aside for a long time until you asked for it. As I said you can use my evo pump if you want, but don't call me irresponsible for something that I am not responsible for. Perhaps you should have told the few persons that u gave it to initially that it was meant to be held for safekeeping rather than given away.

u could have returned it to jun rite? nobody asked from u doesnt mean it belongs to u... it means pple trust u'll safe keep it until such time that they ask it back from u... jes pass watever pump u say u have to JUN..

use some brains ok? pple dun tell u not to safekeep it doesnt mean u have the
right to lose it. can yer dick talk? did yer dick tell u to take care of it properly?
no? are u taking care of it? yes rite? so? .. ish

There isnt a word of apology from u for losing my pump and u're giving me this
kinda shit? wat kinda 'responsible' person are u?

wanna talk about 'reactive'? i asked u for the pump more than months ago...
no revert from u.. i sms u.. no revert... then until u came up half drunk in
extreme park during one of the drift event.. and say.."i'll find it"... then
months past..and still nothing from u..

yeah man.. good for u!! kudos!!

18" Rims ?

Originally posted by khoyos@Apr 16 2005, 18:28
hehe even with turbo lag, hard to control wheelspin. imagine more power from down below. sure no traction.

just my opinions...
[snapback]903051[/snapback]​

Write your reply...