superstrut suspension

SuperZe

i have got problem with my bold join superstrut suspension ...
any one have superstrut suspension standart to let go..

where's your location ?

I'm in Sarawak... i got a set.

PM me if u interested.

i'm in shah alam...

izzit enough..using the superstrut suspension standart one or TRD superstrut suspension...??any idea?

oh... then find yolk... i think he got it too...

the freight charges from here to there... the whole thing is more expensive than u get it there liao...

btw, which ball joint u need.. if it is the right hand side lower arm...

okla.. one piece.. if whole thing.. ehavy...

howmuch is the price over there?

I bought mine RM800+ about one and a half year ago. My RHS is working fine.
can last for another two years i believe.

i willing to let go the right hand side for RM350 freight charges included.
let me know if u are interested.
if u can find cheaper one there, it's ok.
but i'm sure mine works fine. Right Hand side only.
ehehe.

i got full set superstrut lower arm + crossmember .. not sure the condition .. if you want you can look see first and then judge for yourself

Sorry , just want to know this superstrut suspension is suitable for what model toyota ??

celica also has it... corona also has it...

u go TRD website.. suspension part... i see quite a few
got this superstrut suspension.