Super Exclusive JDM CTR Overview

Eh.....Will get to see the Type R or not. Or else go until there don't get to see nuts.....

juz comelah,... hondarians from KL complain far ok lah,... u ah 30 minutes away also wanna complain kah??? even sv4 and sm4 from kangar, sintok all also coming,... and ipoh cf4 also must come,... SATO!!!

bro...the CTR is non CKD lar... of coz it can be more than 80k dearer.... the CTR is a CBU ... .... no way they gonna assemble the CTR in msia with all the red tapes imposed by the gahmen

aiiiihhhh,... 5th gen lude wont wanna play with CTR,... wrong category liao,... rite bro?

aisey...
the price not ngam laa...

i'll buy it if the price RM198,888.88. haha

the balance 88.88 we spend on ikan bakar lahhhh,...

I think with that kind of price, better buy a boat !. Later can travel from Port Klang to Penang island to meet Fobs and the CF4 gang by boat easieer!. No need to pay for the high toll & petrol. Betul ka Fobs?. hehehe

Anyway, for RM200k CTR is considered expensive very2 expensive already..unless it's really proven that it can outrun (stock to stock) 4WD turbo cars on the road. Of most fo the cases, my opinion based on that kind of price, car-maniac people still will buy a 4WDT car kot..unless they are really a Honda maniac lah!.

and i wonder with it's 5.0X final drive, what would be the actual topspeed?.

I think with that kind of price, better buy a boat !. Later can travel from Port Klang to Penang island to meet Fobs and the CF4 gang by boat easieer!. No need to pay for the high toll & petrol. Betul ka Fobs?. hehehe

Anyway, for RM200k CTR is considered expensive very2 expensive already..unless it's really proven that it can outrun (stock to stock) 4WD turbo cars on the road. Of most fo the cases, my opinion based on that kind of price, car-maniac people still will buy a 4WDT car kot..unless they are really a Honda maniac lah!.

and i wonder with it's 5.0X final drive, what would be the actual topspeed?.

buy boat much cheaper less than 100k can get a nice boat,... then put ur cl1kacuk and ur evo on top, sail to penang,... can apply for gov subsidy for petrol,... half pump into boat, the other half pump into ur cars,... sweee swee!!!

topspeed? hmmm if can test drive, if the CTR will be in Juru Honda Roadshow,... then after i test drive i let u guyz know,... hmmm gotta go find one rsm 1st, will they let us install rsm to testdrive kahhhh??? hahahhaaaa!

aiiiihhhh,... 5th gen lude wont wanna play with CTR,... wrong category liao,... rite bro?

QUOTE]

wei wei... who says 5th gen Lude user cannot play with CTR..... different feel leh.... the CTR is fast and nimble... but the lude is just full of poise and grace.. hehehehe... so i will consider getting a CTR lar..

200k for cbu civic type r and only 60 pieces per year.... sure gonna fly off the shelf in no time

if you want to buy one gotta wait till next year la, this year one finish already... hehehe

yeah, if u're really power hungry, $200k can buy u some serious sub-300ps turbo cars. more 'rempit' power nevertheless :)

Lil Piggy2

Saw ur ride yesterday at the meeting point.. i was there at the launching as well.. reconize u by the GRA sticker.

hehehehehe.... really... how come never come and say Hi.... hehehehe... which Club were you with????

WEi wei... FYI.... the first batch of CTR already sold out liao... hehehhe... have to wait for the next batch if any of u really interested...

Lil Piggy2

Saw ur ride yesterday at the meeting point.. i was there at the launching as well.. reconize u by the GRA sticker.

one rare predator around,...
no need sticker also u'll know itz him,... kekekekke!