Super-Charge

gerard said:
bro,
Do call me when you are free ya and we can discuss further and hopefully by that time we meet, the gti 2nd stage is ready and could take you for a short test drive...cheers and be jolly happy

gerard[/QUOTE]ok.i will.i'm very intersted to hear that.so,what is the cost to install the stage 2 sc?

toriton said:
gerard said:
bro,
Do call me when you are free ya and we can discuss further and hopefully by that time we meet, the gti 2nd stage is ready and could take you for a short test drive...cheers and be jolly happy

gerard[/QUOTE]ok.i will.i'm very intersted to hear that.so,what is the cost to install the stage 2 sc?

Bro,
Let just wait till the end result and all parts work in harmony with the expected results before we reveal the pricing for stage 2...ok..

gerard

dirtyape said:
cheers to all sc enthusiast as the thing is really becoming 'huge'. really can't wait to c the dyno result for second stage. hehehe.... guess it's comin out soon. :rolleyes: neway, gd luck bro.

Bro,
Thanks for the promo bro, stage 2 is on the way but heck, it takes loads of time to fine tune and hopefully the stage 2 will reveal itself with the expected hp & torque target achieved...
Thanks for the well wishes too as in this field of ours, we do need loads of good luck as that too will help us achieve goals faster and free of challenges...Nah...Thats wishfull thinking but thanks bro...

gerard

bro gerard,
have u put in the stage 1 dyno result?
i mean the dyno chart...
hope i can see that...nice work bro..keep on ur work..
malaysia boleh.......

ayam demam said:
bro gerard,
i mean the dyno chart...
malaysia boleh.......
yeahhh.i'm also interested for the sc stage 1 dyno chart...

ayam demam said:
bro gerard,
i mean the dyno chart...
malaysia boleh.......

Bro,
I do have the dyno chart but dont have the scanner to upload the chart yet.
If you are interested or would be in Kelana Jaya area, we could meet up and then show you the chart and enjoy a simple teh tarik...

Cheers
gerard

toriton said:
yeahhh.i'm also interested for the sc stage 1 dyno chart...

Bro,
Jusat like what I replied to another enquiry on the chart, dont have a scanner to upload the chart but if you are interested and happens to be in the vacinity of Kelana Jaya, then perhaps we could meet up and have teh tarik...

gerard

thteh86 said:
gerard o bro, been waiting for your sc kit for 4g15 VDO since jan le.... :D

Bro,
Thanks for the reminder, Once we launch the 1.6 soch, yours will be next in line....Bro, development and testing does takes up time so hang in there.....hehehe...

gerard

gerard said:
Bro,
Thanks for the reminder, Once we launch the 1.6 soch, yours will be next in line....Bro, development and testing does takes up time so hang in there.....hehehe...

gerard
take my car and become the test car la....free sc kit

gerard said:
Bro,
Jusat like what I replied to another enquiry on the chart, dont have a scanner to upload the chart but if you are interested and happens to be in the vacinity of Kelana Jaya, then perhaps we could meet up and have teh tarik...

gerard
ok.i understand.cheers...

thteh86 said:
take my car and become the test car la....free sc kit

Bro,
Many thanks for the generous offer...but have to decline such a tempting offer....Nothing comes free bro there is always a price to pay....

The hassle would be be way too much for you, involving lots of time with loads of inconvenience, test here and there, pushing all parts to its limit, round the clock testing and mapping...Would you believe it when I say we could spend RM40 worth of fuel just mapping at idle, not moving an inch for 4 hours but revving hard and high constant and consistent just to get air / fuel mixture reading right?.....

Now, that is just a glimsp only.....hehehe....so bersabarlah...my friend....

gerard

thteh86 said:

Siemen......just hang in there bro....Siemens is on the way, testing ecu with piggyback..hope could achieve encouraging results..

]gerard

Hi Gerard,

Can 4G18 Waja Auto be fitted with your SC unit? I'm with Mitsubishi wiring running with APEXi SAFC2 and SITC. Need Emanage or not? Exhaust, airfilter, p+p head, race cams and others all done already. So thought of further upgrading options. Your SC can work for Waja or not?

By the way, I SUPPORT MALAYSIANS MODS FOR MALAYSIANS. Well done, Gerard!

mr gerard kiong!!...sudha here la....where de hell have u dissapeared to??? I lost track of you after palace of the golden horses....

after that saw u twice...in magazines...next to kembara and then a gti with that unmistakable smirk of yourS! hehehehehe!

lets catch for old times sake...pm me ur number la.

cheerios....btw any sc kits for kancils??

ijnek said:
ok ok...siemens...
any much longer and any rough idea of the cost?

Bro Ijnek,
Siemens is a highly intelligent management and we must come up with certain methods to fool it since it is not familiar with boost thus I have no other choice but to request more time for development and testing work before I can provide you guys out there with more accurate information and pricing......Th esc kit and siemens + the piggyback must first work in harmony before I can reveal any pricing else it is no go at all...hehehe....Hang in there bro...soon....and thanks for the support..

gerard