Super-Charge

Hi Gerard,

I am very impressed with the work that you have done. I have been reading this forum on super chargers with great interest. I have a stock putra (2001) with 70,000km milieage. I have upgraded the shocks and springs, steering and HKS air filter only. I'm a die hard putra fan and plan to keep this car forever.

I am looking forward to contact you later. What do you recommend me to change before i come to you to install a super changer? exhaust? what else is needed to complete this car transfomation.

please kindly mail to me at "[email protected]" is possible.

Thank you in advance

Hey guys , i just meet turbo sang recently , he is one of the partner from voltz hybrid . According to him , voltz hybrid had close down a month ago . This company no more available for r&d supercharger kit already.

Bro waa83 , voltz hybrid is no longer available ... they had close down already.Y dun you go for bolt on turbo ?

Read this month Hypertune, it seem Turbo Sang is back operating at his son (Andy) outfit at 536, Jalan 20, Tmn Perindustriaan Ehsan under an outfit called Aztech Jaya.

I suppose Gerard and Turbo Sang have gone their separate ways, causing the demise of Voltz Hybrid.

Hi....
I have been waiting for the 1.6 to launch. Anybody knows what happened to the SC kit for the 1.6 SOCH 4G92 MMC ECU..?

Anyone I can contact for info..?

aiseh! was looking forward to get SC into my 4G15... sad mah like this...

i guess evrything can be fixed... try give them a call for more info. :_: maybe turbo sang has come up with something new... who knows? hehe. or maybe gerard also has new outcome.

helo dirty ape bro!!hehehe :regular_smile: how's ur SC monsta?sehat ka?hey if drop by kerteh juz gimme a call we go for yamcha aight! :regular_smile::_:

best price and more information

i have a putra so i need best price and more information obout that .. pm me !!

no more updates? are they really not doing this anymore? nobody carrying on the supercharger legacy ar?

i was really hoping it would have carried on. ever since they said planning to RnD for honda engines but now.....sad la like this.

really nobody continuing on? long term plan was to custom supercharger kit for B16a. :cry_smile:

Turbo Sang is still carrying the supercharger/turbo legacy. Just that you'd need to personally contact him. He's currently working on the centrifugal sc.

How..?

wing said:
Turbo Sang is still carrying the supercharger/turbo legacy. Just that you'd need to personally contact him. He's currently working on the centrifugal sc.

Wing, mind to let me know how do I contact him personally..?

Hi there's I've been following this tread recently from first page, it's very sad to heard that Voltz Hybrid had became history. I'm still waiting eagerly for their project on the cute little KELISA. I hope that both of them are still on their own way to achieve their next goal. Wish we could heard from each of them real soon. Good luck Gerald & Turbo Sang. Best wishes for the SUPERCHARGE development in our homeland. Please don't ever think about giving up. Cheers Gerald & Turbo Sang!!!!!!