Super-Charge

Installation cost

Gerrard,
If I provide my own supercharger kit,how much do you quote for installation?

well hello there,very good morning to u all.well wanna ask about sc for 4g18,it is on the way out now?if i not wrong if there is management,then the tuning should not be the problem because all the piping and "tapak"or inlet or anything that like hose can be custom rite,well actually what is the really big problem want to release it,it is about the manufactor target?let say want to achive 10 maxsimum but after all the tuning only can reach 7 or there is anything else,just like to know because it seem sc is more reliable now a day and yes after the petrol price become hingher,well really interest about sc,correct me if i am wrong...tq...

Gerard,
When u will upload review and pic for stage2 SGTi SC, quite intresting now....

apai_Ngage:he is doing R&D and i noe y the SC kit kenot slt in at the moment. i mean is proton 4g13 n 4g93 or wat ever proton 4G is oso mitsubishi ma..Is juz tht the mivec compression make the job more difficult..

is this available for perdana v6? im trying to upgrade by installing turbo but havent got a clue on what twin turbo out there that could fit perdana v6 engine. friends be saying change engine easier.

but id really like to minimise cost. is this charger available for v type engine? or is it possible to install one DIY?

ikky9mili said:
is this available for perdana v6? im trying to upgrade by installing turbo but havent got a clue on what twin turbo out there that could fit perdana v6 engine. friends be saying change engine easier.

but id really like to minimise cost. is this charger available for v type engine? or is it possible to install one DIY?

bro.. try looking around at www.v-sixers.com ... u might be able to find loads of info there... don worry too mcuh lar... the process is quite straight-forward.. not much hassle from wat i know.. cheers mate.. :shades_smile:

apai_Ngage said:
Cannot maa. I already asked Gerrard about SCing my Mivec. Currently, they are doing R&D on Proton engine only. If the can SC Mivec engine, I already have the thing in my engine bay. Hehehehehehe. Contact Gerrard for more info okay?

:shades_smile: If not mistaken, 4 tis R & D project have seek 4 guru Mr. CF LO with his assistance from PS-PowerSport Engineers in perfection of their SC kits @ d management side. definitely all problem will easily b solved by d experienced PS engineers within short period, especially d most hassled EGO control of new ECUs.

gerard bro, lemme know if you have a SC kit available for the Ford Telstar TX5 V6.

looking forward to supercharge my baby....heheheheee

i saw ur SC in zine today... and i can tell that the SC can be suited into my ride, really..

Gerard man, when you coming out to the next R3 TT, want to see your boosted ride ;)

hi gerard,

is it possible to sc'ed the new Lancer 2005 GLX (4G8 16-valve SOHC CVT auto-transmission)?

TIA

Hi Gerard

My name is Henry. i own a year 96 honda civic non v tec model with auto gearbox. i m thinking of engine transplant to DOHC V-tec engine but i am interested SC my engine. Do you have a bolt on SC kit ready for this model?