super chager~...

7Heaven said:
haha.....
me not SC sifoo la, last time my SC also not powerfull like u said 1...
ya ya bro shamburke also SC sifoo....
bro erwan, im may be will go to kl this end of month.... hehehe....

WEI!!!
don't ler.. me no sifu ler.... me car siput ler!!!! heheheeee....

now car oso don't have !!!! in workshop...... now using van onie!!!! iskiskiskisk!!!

but SC where got power one... ask all toyota sifu ler....
u want power go for TURBO.... or high rev..go for 6 speed BT....then modded kaw-kaw... or easy way out.. buy sifu EG9 car... complete oredi... that's why he sell... coz can not mod oredi!!! fully modded.... but must be loaded ler to buy his car!! but no regret!!
ccaaabbbuuutttt!!!!!! wei.. shah alam guys... don't wan to come ar!! USJ TT to-nite!!!

cheers...

shamburke said:
WEI!!!
don't ler.. me no sifu ler.... me car siput ler!!!! heheheeee....

now car oso don't have !!!! in workshop...... now using van onie!!!! iskiskiskisk!!!

but SC where got power one... ask all toyota sifu ler....
u want power go for TURBO.... or high rev..go for 6 speed BT....then modded kaw-kaw... or easy way out.. buy sifu EG9 car... complete oredi... that's why he sell... coz can not mod oredi!!! fully modded.... but must be loaded ler to buy his car!! but no regret!!
ccaaabbbuuutttt!!!!!! wei.. shah alam guys... don't wan to come ar!! USJ TT to-nite!!!

cheers...

muahaha betul ker....:_:
ur car must be sent to workshop to mod kaw kaw la tu....
haha... for those who wanna buy bro EG9 car, too late oledi, coz the car sold off oledi
wow got TT tonight.... wanna join also, but so far for me, this end of month may be will go to kl....
if comfirm go i contact u all guys la:_:

come2...

anybody oso can come.. but with toyota ler... if honda must out toyota emblem!!! heheeee...

c u later!!

7Heaven said:
muahaha betul ker....:_:
ur car must be sent to workshop to mod kaw kaw la tu....
haha... for those who wanna buy bro EG9 car, too late oledi, coz the car sold off oledi
wow got TT tonight.... wanna join also, but so far for me, this end of month may be will go to kl....
if comfirm go i contact u all guys la:_:

can.....
but i just lost my phone la taiko....no money 2 buy new one laa...
the no. still got....

Go for sc12 or sc14 also can, but ur crank pulley, intake manifold, ECU, pressure sensor,belting bla bla bla u have to mod it the hard way.....

Good luck to u...My mechanic also wanna charge up his 4g91....meet the same problem as i mention...wahahaha !!!

shamburke said:
come2...

anybody oso can come.. but with toyota ler... if honda must out toyota emblem!!! heheeee...

c u later!!
bro ah, u ask me to sell u the sensor then if ppl wanna buy the whole charger unit or wiring how i wan to sell wor?? at least u buy the whole throttle, coz i got 1 in store...hehe:shades_smile:

erwan said:
can.....
but i just lost my phone la taiko....no money 2 buy new one laa...
the no. still got....

wat fon lost, aiya.... really or not dun have money to buy fon....
or all money put on ur car oledi.... hehehe....:_:
then how i gonna contact u wo....:confused_smile:

relax taiko...
got other no if u wanna contact me but that one seldomly use one..
017-6200112, after 6pm.
weh, end of month wanna come to KL kaa?
me going to Terenggganu maa...after that back to gopeng laa for raya haji...
guano nih...????

LevIn92_gze said:
bro ah, u ask me to sell u the sensor then if ppl wanna buy the whole charger unit or wiring how i wan to sell wor?? at least u buy the whole throttle, coz i got 1 in store...hehe:shades_smile:

no ler... not like that ler... but the now only the sensor gone ler!!! broken into two oredi.... can not tampal anymore!!! but anyway... the sensor lookslike theres a donor to it ler.. my mech is working out something with the chop shop!!!

heheheheee...

cheerss

oit...cannotla like that bro sham..
ur car is national heritage one woo....
legend oledi maa..cannot keep one...
need to go out la for public viewing, heheeheeee.....

erwan said:
relax taiko...
got other no if u wanna contact me but that one seldomly use one..
017-6200112, after 6pm.
weh, end of month wanna come to KL kaa?
me going to Terenggganu maa...after that back to gopeng laa for raya haji...
guano nih...????

Oh so when u going to terengganu?
dun worry if i got go to kl, sure i will be in ipoh also...
so still can meet up with u.....

bro erwan come to kelantan also la when u go to terengganu.
terengganu to kelantan just 1 hour plus only ma.....
i belanjo u makan nasi lemok, very best tuu.....

amende nie!!!

when i went there last time... nobody offers anything.....heheheee..
nvmd... next time i go i pukul canang!!!