Sunday 28th March Meetup

phat7

All,

shall we have a catch up session on Sunday? Bangsar Leornards is a good choice as there is heaps of parking. WHo is in?

1. Big boss Joewe
2. Schue Alchemis
3. Dev
4. KK13 @ Pussy magnet

5pm?

1. Big boss Joewe
2. Schue Alchemis
3. Dev
4. KK13 @ Pussy magnet
5. Sidewaysgrey

alright...sounds good :smokin:

---------- Post added at 06:19 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:00 PM ----------

1. Big boss Joewe
2. Schue Alchemis
3. Dev
4. KK13 @ Pussy magnet
5. Sidewaysgrey
6. Eng

SO far the following have confirmed

1.Joewe
2.Alchemis
3.Kevin
4.Dev
5. Navin
6. Eng

I'll try to join you guys. BTW, where is "Leornards" in Bangsar? What type of place is this? Kopitiam/Bar/??? ......

Hey Effie. Its a Restaurant/Lounge. Heaps of parking. WOuld be great to see you there!!

http://maps.google.com.my/maps?hl=en&q=jalan+bangkung+bangsar&ie=UTF8&hq=&hnear=Jalan+Bangkung,+Taman+Bandaraya,+Kuala+Lumpur&ll=3.137356,101.669793&spn=0.004232,0.008245&t=h&z=18

It's the same row as The Attic
http://www.wikimapia.org/#lat=3.1380629&lon=101.668945&z=18&l=0&m=b&v=8

A big thank you to phat7 for organizing a great meet. It was nice to see many 7's out there which for once out numbered the 8's :biggrin:

Here are just a few pics I took yesterday. Hope we have more meet up's like this in the near future!

• IMG02093.jpg
    IMG02093.jpg
    97.6 KB · Views: 228
  • IMG02094.jpg
    IMG02094.jpg
    129.3 KB · Views: 228
  • IMG02096.jpg
    IMG02096.jpg
    78.5 KB · Views: 203
Hahaha... yea, finally there were more Rx7s than there were Rx8s...... Nice !!!

So sorry couldnt join u boys yest, I was back in seremban. Looks like a good turn out with a rainbow of 7's. Gr8 work Dave !

yeah thanks to effie too for bringing his gang..haha

cwcham - yeah time to paint some 8's green,blue, yellow and purple :biggrin:

SideWaysGrey - when are you joining us..supposed to meet up as well but problem is i hardly go bac to sban..