suggestion!!!

deedee

i m currently driving a savanna with 13b engine,intercooler turbo... any suggestion?? besides mount intercooler, boost controller,fan controller, wat can i add somemore?? and wat 's a stand alone ecu??

13B... assuming it's an FC turbo engine.

1. get a front mount intercooler...
2. get a stand alone ECU

stand alone ECU is a direct replacement of ur OEM ECU. most of them outside now they are piggyback ECU. even the world famous HKS FconV pro.
stand alone ECU can categorize into either remapped or tunable ECU. remapped is the one that they do in Japan or anywhere around that can reflash the program the fuel map and engine settings. tunable ECU are the ones that you can adjust without getting to take the ECU out send to manufacturer etc.. can hook on a laptop and change settings.

an example of stand alone ECU is below

1. Haltech
2. Motech
3. PowerFC
4. Microtec

these are the few big names for rotaries. good luck.

wahlao.... no need so desperate if people put sexy photos right ?

ya la... crazy de... pm me like nobodys buisness.... sick wei.....

waa... u saying that i like them oso... i not so cheap ler...

Hey Dee, when u taking the white SA out-la. Nice to see a woman driving a rotary-la. Shame those piston boys down at Syed Arif. Come on-ler....we go yam char, bring the bf also.

ok ok...but i dun think i'll drive... my bf wll drive... kekeke...

Lucky boy. How I wished my ex-girlfriends let me drive their RX7's.......if ever they had one. Sure thing....give me a call and we go yam char. Cheerio.

thesiera u owe me a drink... bailing me off twice :) ahahhaahha
we should go yum char..

i tot you were married ? still thinking about your ex gf's rx7....

i know driving one is as enjoyable as having sex... the larger the horse power.. the more fun u have... if you have a NOS.... you'll be like having blardy mind blowing orgasm :P bwahhahahaha

today is my last day working in Penang. so i'm crapping alot. :)

Yeah! I owe u a drink mate. Btw where u're residing in KL?? If near Subang or USJ then wah TT every nite. Dee can bring her bf and the SA too.

Alchemis said:
i know driving one is as enjoyable as having sex... the larger the horse power.. the more fun u have... if you have a NOS.... you'll be like having blardy mind blowing orgasm :P bwahhahahaha

today is my last day working in Penang. so i'm crapping alot. :)

So you'll exchange sex for thrill!!! Mind letting me know are you date a hot chick lately, will trade that with a thrill...... hhehehhe JK

theseira said:
Yeah! I owe u a drink mate. Btw where u're residing in KL?? If near Subang or USJ then wah TT every nite. Dee can bring her bf and the SA too.

Hello there,

Another Rotary couple wishing to join the USJ/SUBANG TT; we can't be asked to go down to aman suria aka mamak mahal every night.

Let's get the deal done and sealed.

We have an FC btw...so itll be great to catch up

Hi elms80....anyway I'll be at the USJ 9 mamak Syed Arif nearly every nite from 10.30pm onwards, feel free to join guys. Normally it'll just be me and my S13 driving buddy. He's the guy who owns the chop shop you can see on the Kesas highway near Kota Kemuning.