suggestion!!!

Not sleeping eh....deedee. Hmmmmm unless....... Wah Dev......u too not sleeping eh.......hmmmmm. Deedee.....3-4am can come out meh?? U sure or not???? Heh Heh!!

Wah......being direct to the max. More people should be like Alchemis.....less problems, no playing games. Btw for those in doubt...deedee is a real female.

elsm80......yeah everyone is showing themselves except dee. Btw when you gonna show me your rides? I forgot to see your fc that day. Bring the FD too. You know the place.

u guys wana see ah... u come pass by my house la... the car is always there. white SA... waa.... alchemis... i dun mind... hehehe... but i think my bed is more comfortable than urs.. hehe

theseira said:
elsm80......yeah everyone is showing themselves except dee. Btw when you gonna show me your rides? I forgot to see your fc that day. Bring the FD too. You know the place.

Not a problem dude.... but i really wanna check out Kim's S13....sounds like a bloody monster in the hiding

Wah.....Deedee got new avatar ehh?? Nice. It will inspire more rotary members. What u think ah....Eugene??:shades_smile:

haha... change new avatar only ma.... where will inspire anyone la.... damn sad ler... alone on valentine day... haihz....

sure or not...?? hehe... alone on valentine day wor... hehehe... wana b my valentine?? kakaka

yes alone on valentines day....
you don't kacau la.. u go find ur bf la...
people like me want to celebrate also cannot....
what to do.... come to forum kacau everyone lor....

my bf dunwana celebrate.... sob sob... i wana celebrate... no one wana celebrate with me... sob sob... alone on valentine... somemore cannot stay at home... have to wonder around my area till it's time to go back... sob sob...

same situation like me ....
why la ur bf dun wanna celebrate... so wierd one...
these days girl biggest one wor.... ahahahah

sien sien sien..... eh eh eh... y got so many different type of TT no sushi TT or shopping TT ah??

aiyo..... my passenger seat is empty yesterday.... was at JSOC meet up...
those guys say so many beautiful and fast cars.. but not a single girl can see.... :) ahahahahhaha

yer.... damn bad... never ajak.... sob sob... jsoc no girl wan meh??