suggestion!!!

oh... so u edi married?? anyway, happy valentine to all RE ppl...

oh... really?? haha... so u still not attached... hehe

Hey CB...V-day must spend with the seven maaa....give la some TLC along with a shower and wax or something :love:

Cheers

sad sad valentine.... didnt go out anywhere... but bought a guess bag only... damn sad...

ahahahahah my seven is running fine.. need a little bit more tuning then it'll be running like a god... but not as high god as dev's monster god.

chinese new year give more tender loving and care :) give it a little extra waxing and coating... if i got my braided brake hose.. i'll try myself to install them.... shouldn't be too difficult to replace 4 tiny hoses :)

my valentines day... actually spent in the GYM working out... since no date... along with those lonely guys .... same direction (not gay)... ahahaaahha

haha.. alchemis... which gym u go?/ argh i spend valentine being a light bulb, but in the end went to flam...

ahahahah wanna stalk me ar....
i'm in MyFitness in Sri Petaling.
join me.. RM 155 per month... for 3 month...
get 1 year free 2 year membership... refer me as a fren then we split the prize if it's huge.. i not sure how big :)

haha... i join fitness first.... 165 per month only.... can go 2 11 clubs in msia and 400 clubs worldwide... hehe... stalk where can ask wan... wana stalk oso dun tell u i join la... haha

eheheh nothing... just a joking expression :)

i guess i better delete it from people misunderstanding i'm pissed off or anything :)

hahaha... if alchemis dun mind... i wouldnt mind too!! haha