Suggested Activity : Johor Circuit Trip

Eh Lan, please! Hahaha. My kampung is jb. Tmn pelangi lar. Hahaha
What high/low class. Hahaha.

But I usually balik kampung with passenger "friendly" car lar.
Family don't like the noisy bumpy chu chu train. Hahaha

Eh Lan, please! Hahaha. My kampung is jb. Tmn pelangi lar. Hahaha
What high/low class. Hahaha.

But I usually balik kampung with passenger "friendly" car lar.
Family don't like the noisy bumpy chu chu train. Hahaha

you can drive the people mover while i help drive your DC5 back...then you can enjoy it on the track! :biggrin:

johor trip jd tak? on 17th?

Ok guys, given certain development, lets have a re-check on who's ON and who now has excuses :biggrin:

1. Minivan wombat ON
2. Lightningfield black mamba 1
3. Wafs da chassis guru
4. Massive Infusion
5. GTI7470 black mamba 2
6. Boulala Ali Tung Chun shareholder
7.prasath non vtec dc5 TYPE S
8. misri DIY professor
9. subcon the fdtwoare twoforties
10. manhunt man fd2 type-riter

1. Minivan wombat ON
3. Wafs da chassis guru
4. Massive Infusion
5. GTI7470 black mamba 2
8. misri DIY professor
9. subcon the fdtwoare twoforties ON ON ON ON ON ON ON ON ON ON ON ON

1. Minivan wombat ON
3. Wafs da chassis guru
4. Massive Infusion - ONONONON
5. GTI7470 black mamba 2
8. misri DIY professor

im on!

I]1. Minivan wombat ON
3. Wafs da chassis guru
4. Massive Infusion - ONONONON
5. GTI7470 black mamba 2
7.prasath non vtec dc5 TYPE S ON
8. misri DIY professor

can someone just update me on what/where this trip is headed to?

OK we have 10 rempiters for Saturday, 17th July... more are welcome....

Suggested itenary:

9.30am Gerak from KL
12.30pm Lunch somewhere in JB
2.00-5.00pm Johor Circuit - Rempit, photoshoot, etc...
5.30pm Makan petang somewhere
8.00pm Saturday Nite Sprint (Optional)

Now... i'll most probaly be going down to JB (balik kampung with da kids and all) on Friday 16th, so will be meeting up u guys for lunch and will be going back to KL on Sunday 18th, but this is not confirmed yet la...

So thing that need discussing:

1)KL group has to identify a meeting up place along the Hiway somewhere.

I suggest Bangi Tol, not because of being bias, but its otw, most southern member is subcon and is usually not a busy toll like Kajang for example, so senang kumpul. & Nilai R&R closed for renovation.

2)We need a good place for lunch and also makan petang in JB. Good food with easy parking.

So any ideas guys where is a good place?? Also other possible activities if any?

BTW, balik terus KL afterwards or overnight is own thing la i would say....

BTW, Saturday night sprint start from 11 to 1 for cars. 9 to 11 are for bikes if i remember this correctly.

I on saje...

OK, so far many still ON... mane otai-otai lain ni?

1. Minivan wombat ON
3. Wafs da chassis guru
4. Massive Infusion - ON ON ON ON
5. GTI7470 black mamba 2
6. Boulala Ali Tung Chun shareholder ON
7.prasath non vtec dc5 TYPE S ON
8. misri DIY professor

2 more week to go. cant wait for jb version time attack. lets do our own version hall of fame. hahaha

can i go there to take a look too? hehe. anyway a myvi owner here :P

it's a public place you are free to come. infact why don't you take your myvi and test it on the track. it would be fun. but anything happen tanggung sendiri ler :biggrin: