Subang Jaya TT session

Re: Subang Jaya Gang

Haiya, last time yumseng with you act like virgin or something. Ask drink but sipped instead. Me also not hot chick and drink and burp like I cared.

Ok ok, you come northern, let me know. Saturday we booked see how many set of Guiness draft we can chuck in .... and out, maybe not. Hehehehe ...

BG, wanna make a trip "slightly" south from PG?

You sure Ritz? Got wor, Ritz Kowloon wor .... hahahaha .... Guess I need not explain the type of hotel it is.

acting duno how to drink only in front of guys.. girls leh diffrent story.. drink till drunk so they can take care of me at nite.. muahahahahaha!!

Hotel's need ur help.. survey the most comfy hotel and plenty of nice foods! *grin

$#$^&^#@^&*)))&%###% ..... KNN Ah Fatt kor like that also can .... Then how come you no bring girls come wor?

bring them? too many to choose from.. i oso fedup till come single that nite.. #^%R@!^@%^%^@%~~~~~!!!!!!!!!!!!

*Ipoh u be tour guide i be tourist! =p

Dun have date admit ma .... Or want to check out my stocks, too bad I didn't really made my effort either. Hahahahaha ...

Ok, nevermind. Next time we go cari stock fresh fresh one ... Got to make a little more money now ... hahaha ...

sounds like we gonna be gigolo's when im up there.. wooohooooo!!!!!!!!

Sure you can, Ah Fatt kor .... I become your "manager", take 10% only ... but make sure you must satisfy all the disco aunties up here ... Muuuuuaaaah Hahahahahahaha ... :biggrin:

walaoeh.. disco aunty?! errr... young sexy milf i dun mind le.. they are experience then then younger generation.. if u wan wild ones young ones suits u.. muahahahahahahahahahahaha!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Now no chicks in the thread you guys gay hoarding now?
iiiisshhhhh....

Boon.. not gaying around.. is sharing sex knowledge.. muahahahahaha!!!!!!!!!!

walaoeh.. disco aunty?! errr... young sexy milf i dun mind le.. they are experience then then younger generation.. if u wan wild ones young ones suits u.. muahahahahahahahahahahaha!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Ok, I'll save all those milf's in BMW's for you Bro ... Dun forget to throw in a couple packs of minties too. Hahahaha ... :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

Young chicks .... Ooooh, they are just so willing and eager for kinkies .... need I mention more of some certain individuals? :biggrin: :smokin:

Boon.. not gaying around.. is sharing sex knowledge.. muahahahahaha!!!!!!!!!!
Now, little kid grow up already and starting to explore life outside the car scene..........:rofl:

oit oit!!!! i edi started exploring life before into car scene.. muahahahaha!!!!

I am still exploring in those little infinite depths wor .... Always seemed to intrigue me from one depth to another ... *smirk*

How, how, how wor?

errrrr..... No comments..

*Im the Devil

Muahahahahahahaha!!!!!!!!!

you guys are seriously out of mind when there's no girls around, huh?
come pg la..pg girls a lot ma..dunno how to compare with ipoh gal, but at lleast u guys have me here? :)

The Lady has spoken ... BG, you live at the island, or on the "keledek"? We go up sure rumble liao, after sure banned us from even entering the border wor ... hahahaha ...

Oi, Ah Fatt kor ... come lets tackle BG's offer ...

Yes, we ARE deprived from the female's scent here ...... But WAIT! Now, there is a breath of life ... mmmm ... aaaaaah ... *BG smell good too wor* Muuuuuaaaah hahahahahahahaha ...........

Basically this thread had now being invaded by non-Subang ppl...
One form the other side of KL, one from Ipoh and the lovely lady from Penang....
Fatt...your turf had been taken over...!

hahahaha

Fine lor, boon ...

No welcome I cabut lor ...