Stuffs in ur Toolbox

ekinomae

Guys,

I believe most of us have a toolbox inside the trunk. And I`m wondering what kind of tools do u have in ur toolbox.

As for me - Allen keys, spanners, wrenches, rachet, extensions, sockets,pliers, screwdrivers, cutter, cable ties, spare spark plugs, plug cable, spark plug wrench, radiator cap, fuses,sand paper, small WD-40, nuts and screw of various sizes.

Come on guys, let`s share..

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year :tee:

wah ekinomae, ur car must be heavy with all those things..:D

aside from standard tyre changing kit, i do have 80 pc toolkit. though not that helpful in case of radiator leak (or anything serious, but makes me feel secured nevertheless)

headlamp bulbs. very useful indeed, dont drive at night without it.

Zan,

no la..my toolbox is not that big.. kehkehkeh

headlamp bulbs? That`s a good idea bro...

yeah, keeping headlamp bulbs are like buying insurance for windscreen. never know when we gonna need it. until the glass smashed or cracked...

when i work with AAM in 1996, i was given one Nissan SUnny 130Y wagon during my shift. yellow colour. nowadays dont think can see anymore. the car was loaded with big wooden cabinet to hold all sizes of spanners, new battery, battery tester, water container, minor spare parts like spark plug, radiator hoses, fan belts.

downside was 1.3 litre felt like 900cc only. no power lah..sumore got to rush in KL traffic to assist breakdown.

ho ho ho... i got plenty of junk in my tool box. Spanners, a monkey wrench set, fuses, spare spark plugs, oil filter removal cap, spare wires, spark plug thickness card, allen keys, screw drivers, cable ties, screws, nuts etc.... ;)

mine...
spanar, screw driver, wrench, car jack, water bottle and..... AAM phone number... kekekee....

wa...my toolbox a...

carb/choke cleaner
wd-40
torchlight
gloves
2 bottles of water
hand soap
socket wrench completed set...big one
the another toolbox wit cable tie,wires,spanar,screwdriver,cutter.......

juz ask for it...oh ya...got lighter and jumper oso.....hehe

Portable jump start with air compressor

hhmm...most of the item you guys listed here are in my toolbox...

but one extra item that I think we should have....a portable jump
start with air compressor....sold at Makro for RM99 . Brand name is Auto Master.

.......oppss....fuse lah... its also one of the main thing should be in our toolbox..just in case.....( ada kawan wa cakap relay pun patut spare...aiyaaa....)

dean75 said:
.......oppss....fuse lah... its also one of the main thing should be in our toolbox..just in case.....( ada kawan wa cakap relay pun patut spare...aiyaaa....)

but fuse oledi got spare in ur fusebox a.....btw....spare it in toolbox oso harmless... :biggrin:

:rolleyes: errrrr...what you got in there only 1 or the least 2 right?

and mind you they're not only one type but many....that's why good to bring
at least one type each....just a suggestion though...

my rear light fuse went kaput one night..imagine driving at night without rearlight. Lucky no one kissed my behind..

since then, i make sure there's always a spare fuse of each type.

Kopi said:
a dead cicak...

bro,

when was the last time you opened ur toolbox? :rolleyes:

btw, put the dead cicak in ur fuel tank, konpem get 12 extra hp.. :vroam:

peace :rock:

i heard from some victim in zth.. saying they saw this in ramsing's toolbox

http://www.spamula.net/blog/i16/egyptian3-thumb.jpg

&

http://www.made-in-china.com/showimages/111/500001064/0/Sex_Toys_-_Rabbit_Vibrator_(IIA07-18111).jpg

BLaCkHoWLiNG said:

&

http://www.made-in-china.com/showimages/111/500001064/0/Sex_Toys_-_Rabbit_Vibrator_(IIA07-18111).jpg

wahhh....terror la....muahahaha

Wah Lau!....dua2 pun ka? errrr....ramsing......rama singh kah?....heheh jk

BLaCkHoWLiNG said:

&

Write your reply...