Stromberg Power Booster

na.tech said:
raymond,
howmuch is stromberg for 1.8mivec ? PM me the price plus poslaju to N9 ! thanks
hi na tech,
do u wanna include the stromberg in the high performance plug cable?
the stromberg price for ur car is RM229.
ur 1.8 mivec izzit 4G93?

Regards,
GTR

as for the Gen2, whats the performance like? and what brand is your plug cable?

ed9600 said:
as for the Gen2, whats the performance like? and what brand is your plug cable?
hi,
JEC 8.5mm or Lotusking 9.9mm.
better pick up, lower FC, more power, engine sound more "vrroommm"!

Regards,
GTR

how much 4 kancil both of it.the power cable how many mm?

I already have Stromberg but havent change the cable yet. What cable size and brand u recommend for 1.3 old batch iswara? and how much are you selling??

malula012,
stromberg with high performance plug cable 8mm at RM229 only.

kweng84,
PT 8mm high performance plug cable for iswara is RM49 only.

i will b in Damansara Utama from 23rd to 24th April 2006.

Regards,
GTR
012-4904888

bro am interested....
how much ure best price??
when u comin down kl cos i dunno how to fix ...
pls do pm..
thx man

jack_736,
1. may i know what car u wanna has it installed?
2. what is ya contact num?

i will be in KL on 28th May 2006 at Damansara Utama.

Regards,
GTR
012-4904888

hi ther bro ...
my contact is 01 22 555 705
am drivin a WiSE ...
how much is the stromberg 4 WiSE together with the thick spark plug and spark plug cable ??
quote a price pls ...

jack_736,
Stromberg Power Booster for WISE = RM229
JEC 8.5mm high performance plug cable for WISE = FREE
Labour to install Stromberg Power Booster into JEC high performance plug cable = FREE

So, all together shall be RM229 only.

It will be good if install with I-FC which only cost you RM99 and Germany Bosch Super 4 spark plugs for WISE is only RM88.

If include I-FC and Germany Bosch Super 4, total price shall be RM416 only.

Regards,
GTR
012-4904888

heyz bro...
hmm... i think ill take the 229 package 4 my WiSE ler..
my num is 01 22 555 705 ...
do sms or call or somethin bro when u here.....
wher about in DU wil u be ?
thx ..

ps .. will my timing be affected after installation.... ??

jack_736,
ok thanks.
i will be opposite Uptown 2 in damansara utama.
it will not affected ur engine timing after installation.

Regards,
GTR
012-4904888

chuckie,
http://www.strombergpowerbooster.com/feedbacks.htm

Regards,
GTR
012-4904888

Bro.....I've use this product b4...its good, wont disturb ur engine timing, provide more power(can feel changes la), spark plugs also tahan more lama but it did gave me a prob. because need to change to bigger cables, my sound system got the buzzing sound. The guy told me meaning it works la...hahahaa...thumbs up to the product..

Eh Sorry to kacau your thread ah...but Stromberg price is still RM179/set wat.