Story: Porsche 924 doing Donut in Dmansara Heights

aiya, let simplyredeg6 blow his tops here la. I'm sure he don't mean what he said when he stated "get SPec R S15... bla bla bla". Like me, I talk kok about killing mat rempits too but I never do it anyway, cos it'd be against malaysia's fuckup law. Better he blow his top here than go out and chop that Porsche fuckwit's cock out, right?
simplyredeg6,
Yeah, why didn't you chop that Porsche fuckwit's cock out anyway? hahahaha kidding dude. hehe

924 doing the number 8

ya lar...damn pissed off, just because he has a porsche he thinks he can hantam corner at top speed and risk everyone's life. lucky didnt langgar anyone..otherwise I think he will be cockless by now....hiawhiaw.

wanted to cut off his kukuchiaw but I think he wet his pants oredi by the time the car came to a standstill...dun want to get my hands dirty la....

Moral of the story (revised version): Just because you own a porsche doesn't mean you also own the damn road and rules. :rock:

DJmobile said:
no offence to each makes, but to the person...
the manufacturers just built the car, you are the one behind the wheel...

when will we get more Drift Tracks ard??
aiks.. soli soli
me means no offence also

to me proshe builds good cars

just that different car got different characteristic
maybe that person used to drive car with other characteristic
and cannot familiar with RR characteristic

mayb it spun... but the driver forgot to let go the pedal, thats why keep burnning rubber on the road...