Stolen Putra WHG 880

Hey Blanknesh, how's life man. I js came back from workshop and since my car is js over 5yrs old by 5months they are going to give me used parts. Sighhh...

I have some pics wanted to share. Can someone show me how to upload the files? The previous one does not work...

Yahoo....

ok bro,

great news....

well now u have the car i let u know what u have to do .....

go to any work shop that can do your car .....(panal with incurance)

how much do u have incured for the car......?

if u have a good amount the incurance company and the workshp
will do a quatation.....(how much is lost and needs reparing)

write a letter to the incurance tell them that the car was in purfect condetion and u want the parts all to be changed to new.....

when the incurance company come out with the total quation to fix the car one copy will come to u...

go to the work shop and diskuss with him what is your plan......

if u get a good quation tell the work shop to install a gsr or maybe something better.....

maybe u will have to top up somemoney and tell the workshop u will find the engine for cheap....

remember that the work shop must do the car at the quation amount.....

if u go and disquss to the workshop u can save on the call man 5% comession......

there is a lot to know from your side for me to help.....

is the engine damaged......

how about the body part.....

give me your number so i can tell u what to do......?

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y246/brianytl/Putra009.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y246/brianytl/Putra012.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y246/brianytl/Putra006.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y246/brianytl/Putra003.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y246/brianytl/Putra002.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y246/brianytl/Putra007.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y246/brianytl/Putra001.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y246/brianytl/Putra008.jpg

dont listen to the workshop bullshit story

when the quation come out the parts are for new.....dont get conned bro.....

bro, u are just going through just the beginning of hell.

let the me help u....

be fussy ..really fussy.....thay will bullshit 1001 story to u....

but it al depends on the quation......

no incurance company will pay 2 handparts.....

thay will come out with new parts quation.....

bro let me have your number so i can tell u what to do......

after the agony of losing your car ,u dont need to take old grandmother story from a 2 bit workshop

4SegiBiskut,

Thanks for the concern. My number is 0133692079. Really appreciate any advice and suggestion on this matter....

Regards,
Brianytl

wah bro. sorry to see ur car like this man. just find it weird that they took almost everything
but the steering wheel. anyway, all the best in re-living ur ride.

4SegiBiskut,

Thank you very much for the advice. We will keep in touch.

Regards,
Brianytl

Arrowhead,

My original Momo they took out and installed with stering cap "ayam". They practically torn my car interior inside out.

Regards,
Brianytl

hello bro..

sorry to say.. memang sedih betul bila tengok ur car pic. like that... pray to god that the person done it to u will got some bala.....

brian, will let you know if i any good deals on any parts. Coming to office this weekend. Meet up with u then. Try to push ur insurance to get back ur origanal momo stering and knob. Most cases they will replace with orignal wira one.

Omg

Omg, very sorry the see that. \
hope those people get their own balasan,,,

Machibai..........WTF.........they really rape your car kau kau lah......Those bastard really deserve to die........Nvm bro, dont be sad....things will get better wan....Your car will be revive wan....Hehe just like in the movies Initial D......hahaha:D

Would like to enquire what ECU is Putra 1.8(M) using? Now having problem finding the ECU. Had looked for it from spare part shop and they asked for the ECU number. Anybody knows what is the number? Thay informed it is a 4digit number on a sticker on the ECU.