stim pet pet newbies!!!

KeV-TEC

hihi wassup newbies, junior, member, senior.... just every zth member... haha.... so my nick is keV-TEC but call me whatever also can... but turtle-kev sound better eh!!!

so what am i driving ar.... erm.... not to be too sure wor cuz i just drive whatever that can be drive lo... my daddy truck la my mummy car la then my che che car la... n also my sporty macho car!!!!!! GT-R 34 fully mod with 2 tanks of nos at d back... but was not legal on d road becuz jpj say this car not safe le... 1 kali pijak boleh masuk rubbish bin liaw... toy car mar.... so which mean right now i own no car.. heh.... but soon... whahahaha... damn... my parents going to buy a wagon car for me... apa ni... wagon car.... man cantik wor... mod also no mood le... sengaja buy those car so i cannot mood!!!!

so my gender le is between male n female la.... so half half la... so which mean im not a guy not yet a women... ahhaha

then my pic le... tak boleh la... nanti zth corrupt then no good lo...

so i was staying in a planet call world... which i was place in a country call malaysia... so i was born in pj n staying in puchong right now... so basically i was staying in kl right now ke... hahah, i also dunno why but my add poskod was under kl mar even thought it was in puchong..... dunno la... blur blur case.

my occupation is just being a naughty funky students... hahah...

well i get to know zth by my handsome macho sister in law(future)

so when was it ar??? when i was still a sperma swimming around... ops... heh... jk jk... cant remember liaw lo... maybe 4-5 years ago kua... might be la

so what is d point i come here ar... apa lagi... to share my 9 years professional experian with zth member la... hahahah... 9 years experian of playing racing games... woot..... heh... jk jk... just to spend my times with lovely zth member la... aiks... i sound kind of fake eh??? hahah... jk jk...

erm... i expect in 2 years zth will have their own cafe lo..... then when i free can come down to lepak n enjoy my drinks mar... try to imagine d zth cafe was parked with all those hottie car... but in d middle came a stock wagon... walau, vomit liaw... ruin my imagination man... ye.... erm... if only u say in front of d wagon got a hot chick cover up d car liaw... war... that 1 different story lo... good good can continue my imagination again... hahah

so what am i planning to do in 3 years ar... this kinda personal liaw lo... erm... just wanna make zth more happening with my twin turbo fart system... haha... nola... just wanna finish my study then can work liaw then i can buy my dreamcar... whahah... then can come to zth n show off mar... wahahhah... jk jk, right now even thougth i bought my dreamcar liaw but it was just a toy car..... kesian...

erm... i have complete what our founder expect us to put in this list.... kla, then i think thats all la... so er... nice knowing u ppl.... zth member memang friendly leh... ar.... this time sound true abit...

eh... wagon can mod wan leh... my subaru stationwagon.. going to transplant a gc8(impreza) engine inside.. hahaha... (in-progress) next time segi got another monster edi.. haha

btw... cannot stand u la... senior member baru introduce urself... hahaha... call u write about urself.. not write a essay about urself... hahahaha

aiya... why u reply to this post... actually this post dead liaw n i also dun prefer its dead... hahaha... i where got senior baru intro my self... i junior that time intro 1 le... u c d timeline when i post... its on feb very long long time ago liaw... but becuz no ppl reply on it so u thought its new... hahahha...