newbie in tha house...

Where do you work?
I work at KLIA for MASkargo, maybe I will see you at work sometime?
I've been a LAE for many years, originally from Aust.

Rgds,
Turn1 :burnout:

Where do you work?
I work at KLIA for MASkargo, maybe I will see you at work sometime?
I've been a LAE for many years, originally from Aust.

Rgds,
Turn1 :burnout:

wahhhhh......maskargo LAE...hehehe :proud:
im working with airasia....still collecting my work schedule..
anyway thx bro...

this sat oso can..... sunday oso can....

prepare ur money bro...hehehehe
passo/boon damn expensive!!! :biggrin:
may bro jin can get more cheaper for u.....
next time my turn heheheh right mr jin!!!

prepare ur money bro...hehehehe
passo/boon damn expensive!!! :biggrin:
may bro jin can get more cheaper for u.....
next time my turn heheheh right mr jin!!!

hahaha... if wanna buy straight away, yup... bring more cash loo... if not, can place the deposit 1st ma... hehehe....

the stuff u wan is more & more expensive wor... hehehe...
need to bring a few inch of rm50 loo... hahah...

hahaha... if wanna buy straight away, yup... bring more cash loo... if not, can place the deposit 1st ma... hehehe....

the stuff u wan is more & more expensive wor... hehehe...
need to bring a few inch of rm50 loo... hahah...

ahaks makes me crying whole day huhuhuhu :bawling:
nowdays im not worry anymore coz i hav oldtimer like u and get more cheaper 4 me!!!! yahoo:party:
make my day bro jin ...hahahaha

ahaks makes me crying whole day huhuhuhu :bawling:
nowdays im not worry anymore coz i hav oldtimer like u and get more cheaper 4 me!!!! yahoo:party:
make my day bro jin ...hahahaha

haha...
i just lead u to a place that never chop u or sell u the crappy parts...
the place u'll go is full of K-car stuff 1....

why wink at me?u kena pmp grand price liao?the owner from kl,i bet that should be u liao!

tis friday tt all beer & "china stim chick" on u!