Star Wars : Revenge of the Sith

MaxForce

May 16, 2005
Klang
hahahaha funny one!!!!

but whats not so farnie is the movie loh... sigh.....
corny love lines.... some ppl neva learn, george lucas is one of them....
one note: ATTEMPT TO USE STAR WARS LOVE LINES YOU SHALL NOT, CORNY THE WORD IS. LAUGH AT YOU SHE WILL....

hahaha dun have too high hopes, else u become like me, ;P

koolspyda

May 6, 2004
KayEl
koolspyda.blogspot.com
MaxForce said:
hahahaha funny one!!!!

but whats not so farnie is the movie loh... sigh.....
corny love lines.... some ppl neva learn, george lucas is one of them....
one note: ATTEMPT TO USE STAR WARS LOVE LINES YOU SHALL NOT, CORNY THE WORD IS. LAUGH AT YOU SHE WILL....

hahaha dun have too high hopes, else u become like me, ;P
noop, the lines arent that blatantly crony as ESP I & II .

either you are with me or not!!! hahah ;)

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=25819
koolspyda said:
I have watched it last night and I'll say it the BEST STAR WARS movie.Prequel and sequel!! (there are a little grey patches in small parts of the movies but heellavalot of remedy in entertainment value!)

storyline, pacing, ships, effects !!!

Will, i watch it again on the movies > Yes, most definately.

It's worth the ticket !

only downside is the sound system in GSC gold class (not so good)

Glocker

Nov 16, 2003
I thought the movie was boring. Kept yawning throughout. And the fight scenes suck.

guys need ur help..im looking for a pcd converter 108x4 to 114.3x4...any1 selling it or know where to get it in KL? please be specific...i know machine shop can built 1...pls stated where..thank you..