SSO 5dot5 DRIFT PARTICIPANTS

faisal

PLEASE NOTE.

ALL PARTICIPATING DRIFTERS TO CHECK IN AT THESE TIMES

FRIDAY 1.30pm -2.30 pm.

GATE WILL BE CLOSED AFTER THESE TIMES AND YOU WILL NOT BE ALLOWED IN THE COMPETITION AREA.

SATURDAY BEFORE 10am

GATE WILL BE CLOSED AFTER THESE TIMES AND YOU WILL NOT BE ALLOWED IN THE COMPETITION AREA

Friday prayers usually end by 2pm around Klang Valley.

Should you pray around BKT Jalil Area you would reach the Stadia before 2.30pm..

Are you a DRIFT ATTACK participant?

If not, pls refrain from making unwarranted comments. Thank You.

faisal said:
Friday prayers usually end by 2pm around Klang Valley.

Should you pray around BKT Jalil Area you would reach the Stadia before 2.30pm..

Are you a DRIFT ATTACK participant?

If not, pls refrain from making unwarranted comments. Thank You.

Yes. Pls dont make unwarrant remarks if you do not know.

Here around Klang Valley, the Friday Prayer ends around 2pm, latest by 2.05. The khutbah will end around 1.50pm and will start with the prayers by then. It will be more convenient to go to Sri Petaling mosque or Serdang mosque.

Thank you.

OMG.... i'm just curious to know coz my mate and i interested to join in... is that a problem to asking, do u think asking question like this is not a nessacery? i believed a lot a muslim out there want to know abt it too.... one more thing, i dun think i can make it 2.30 coz there is a lot of car along the traffic after sembahyang jummaat.... sorry if u dun need a comment or question like this.

Write your reply...