SSGTi gathering pictures...........

jeroi78

to all swifters attended the ghatering
upload la pictures.............

yo bro....

takkan satu picture jer.... anybody attend the event pls upload picture..... plsssss

haha...dats onli teaser pics....ere da full version

DSC09550.jpg

DSC09537.jpg

DSC09538.jpg

DSC09541.jpg

DSC09543.jpg

DSC09552.jpg

DSC09554.jpg

DSC09555.jpg

DSC09539.jpg

DSC09540.jpg

DSC09544.jpg

DSC09551.jpg

DSC09556.jpg

DSC09610.jpg

DSC09558.jpg

DSC09588.jpg

DSC09573.jpg

DSC09559.jpg

DSC09576.jpg

DSC09595.jpg

DSC09589.jpg

DSC09607.jpg

thanx 2 all swifter for diz shootOut.....
sorie in advance postin without askin permission...
anyone who like to removed da pic...
PM me....thanx....

very very nice picture...appreciate for the effort taking a lot of photo..for those who have more, please upload here...

maybe we could edit the picture and indicates the owner. at least we know who's behind the wheel...hehehe.

*i was thinking of having a technical session next time with pomen/otai etc..that would share useful info/tips etc..

*boss11..i prefer the picture remain in this thread for viewer..

more picture pls..... how about the interior geng.... anyway very x 1,000,000 nice picture and swift.....

wow! didn't know got so many swifters around. :)
sorry couldn't make it this round.. wangsa maju is really really farrrrrr and was afraid i might get lost :p

btw, nice photoooooooosssss... *slurps*

hehe...sorie....no interior snap...all lOck up...onli manage to snap diz wif window down

DSC09592.jpg

i've a few but it was too big..more than 1Mb per pic.
the reporter pic is more bigger up to 5Mb per pic.
anyway, i'll try to resize.
fyi, all pic is exterior only because the session is only for group photoshoot.
next time, i'll to request for technical session so that we could share among us.

lagi dan lagi dan lagi.... heheheheeee...... picture moreeeee

kinda fussy work...for resize pic.....
select file....right click..click edit.....it will open in paint...
no editin....and save as straight away....
u got below 1mb pic

rilex lah bro..... majalah lambat sgtlah kuarrrr... x sabarrr nak tgk lagi... hahahahaaaaaa

"gila kereta" magazine for our cultus group shoot will be publish on january 07.we'll distribute a free copy at dzz. for swifters, watch this out.

Good to c all swifter gather together Bravo to the organizer Gila kereta cik saiful...:shades_smile: