SSCUS Reclineable Seats - E8 (Brand New Model)

Interior and Cockpit

SSCUS Reclineable Seats - E8 (Brand New Model)

ftzone

full throttle zone
Original SSCUS
-New Model- E8

Price RM990 per pair. (2 seats)
With Railings for Wira/Putra/Satria
Option for purchase with purchase offer:
*4-Point Racing Harness @ RM128 only!
*terms and condition applies.

From left,
Grey, Red, Blue (in stock)

Can adjust forward backward.
*Average cost for custom seat base/railings, from RM150-300 for all kind of cars. (have to use your original seat base if you want adjustable like stock seats.)

Location Bukit Mertajam/Seberang Jaya.
Call 016-4539687 (for info)

it is new model not yet updated in their website. I assure you these are originals from SSCUS. You can call them to double check. :)

check out their website for their authorized dealer.
if not i will have to arrange lorry to transport it to you.

I like the seats very mch.. jst don't mind me asking wether accept trade in?? Mine is recaro GTI seats..

call me.. we can discuss further.
Location as stated above.
Trade-ins depending on condition of your seats.

Can d co-driver seat fold down like satria or other 2 door cars seat?

Reclineable - means can adjust forward-backward
suitable for 2drs sports car as well.

KL? use lorry transport or courier if u wish to receive it faster.
best is arrange fren to collect from me.

ok. thanx..
can it be customize with yellow lining for d SSCUS wording and all d stiches??
wanna make it able to accomodate nicely to my car interior.

very intrested about those seat, how much is it if come with honda ek brecket?
how much delivery to KL? thanks.

redline79,
KL ah? susah a bit coz item is heavy. if u can arrange a visiting fren to collect den ok lo... bracket for EK i dun have ready made stock.. but over at my place they charge about RM150 for custom made from your original seats.

Very nice seats, and very very much interested here. Does the seats comes with waranty??? I'm driving a 2month+ Wira SE can i trade in the front seats with the E8 model?? how about the railing? can the stock rail fit the E8?? or need some modification??? Do you help do installation??? where's your location, can i go and see the actual product?

my location Penang, Butterworth Prai.
Have to mod your original railings. Currently not trading in any original seats.
Rdgs,