Ssangyong Rexton II’

crsjimmy

http://i3.tinypic.com/11b21ys.jpg

Ssangyong Rexton II ' this name likely is the science fiction and the ghost movie name. In fact this is freshly draws a charge, we anticipate, Ssangyong the Rexton I vehicle type promotion edition, section SUV which is liked the consumer. Ssangyong Rexton II provides the power by a section 2.7 litre Xdi diesel engine, this section diesel engine may provide 165 horsepower and 250 lb; It truly had the remarkable improvement compared to its generation of vehicle type.

http://i2.tinypic.com/11b229w.jpg

http://img205.imageshack.us/img205/9860/39gq6.jpg

http://img141.imageshack.us/img141/4074/40du.jpg

http://img141.imageshack.us/img141/2295/52ad.jpg

http://img141.imageshack.us/img141/9064/64fs.jpg

http://img205.imageshack.us/img205/2082/76si1.jpg

http://img205.imageshack.us/img205/4087/84qx1.jpg

http://img205.imageshack.us/img205/8414/99rc.jpg

http://img205.imageshack.us/img205/1708/106wr.jpg

no change? you gotta be kidding me... the new one doesn't look half as nice as the old one... i still prefer the old one...

ooo.... different ppl different style ma... what i mean no changes id becuz like u can c d old version of civic n d new 1... so much different on d shape n light... but this 1... old n new still d same lo... nothing much changes... if those non car exortic sure cant really spot d different 1... bout d look... rexton still look abit... erm....

frankly speaking... i oso can't see the difference lah... looks almost the same oso...

koreans always come up with radical designs, but nonetheless, they are very ugly. the seven seater, what the name (cant remember loo) ..waaarrgghhh...ugly. ugly..cant take it anymore..please. remove. remove it from my sight!

hoho
u mean d ssangyong stavic izzit...
up to 9ppl can fit in!!!
chun sial... rear wheel drive summroe
casn drift!!!
wahahaha