sponsor

not as easy as u think, u must perform 1st, get your trophies, not runner up, 1st place.....
then only u can convince other sponsors.

for begginner, your only sponsor will be your mom & dad... :)

wut car u drive??? i get sponsor from my worksyop...but only get free charges at everything i mod in my car...i just pay for parts only...bcoz im not perform yet in any motorsport event...my 1st participate in motosport is this next sic event saturday night fever on 5 march...so. if i got 1st place, everything i want to mod in my car....is FREE.....

good luck to u bro..hope u get 1st place....then can belanja us teh tarik :biggrin:

danzeterna: hahhaha....do not know what else can win or not .. because many of the car with power Campro engine and highly skilled driver who ...im just new guy and new learner bro...
:driver:

dun worry, though out the years u will gain experience....
if lose nevermind, try again. dont give up.

may i know which workshop sponsored u?

waaa another campro chase participants on the way. For SNF, campro chase got a lot of ppl joining it. So, competitors is a lot. Good luck bro for that event. I also might join SNF but must complete my car 1st...huhu.Did u join their 1st round last january?

No one willing give free to new ppl like u,u need be famous first...win many many time then they will come to u self...hehehe...!that time u can "jual mahal lo"."ask them how much u(sponsor ppl)can pay me?":thrasher: and i want new car too :thrasher:

hahaha...never mind la how much them can pay me...most importand...everything i mod at my car...no service or tune charges.....i just pay for parts only,...

good for u la bro got workshop to sponsor u but why reluctant to reveal the workshop who sponsored u

hahaha...after saturday night fever i will tell...later because i shame... because I get a sponsor but not a good performance in the snf. usually people who can sponsor this is the one who already know. but I still zero.....

nothing to shame la..at least u can promote ur workshop...to participate in SNF already an achievement for you..win or lose is not important....hehe:driver:

haha..!win or lose not important?how about if everytime also lose ....sponsor will run away..:hmmmm: waste money!other ppl like us sure want look good workshop who can mod our car to powerful...how come,we go to workshop who always last place in any race u wan?:hmmmm: