Speed-D's 9sec R32 GTR

• Thread starter Tom
  • Start date
  • Replies 116
  • Views 26K
Originally posted by DRiftAGster@Jul 23 2004, 11:51 AM
2jzgte -- is it true?? i heard some of my frens cerita about this also.... i think its true...

but i think GTR400R is right, this has got nothing to do with Speed D because he is not involved in speed d since day 1. he is just like all of us - another customer/friend of speed d, why wanna get tony & dee into trouble????

Donut, watch out for some evos & rx7s, i heard there's some project coming up....hehehee....
i would really wanns check that out hehehe....

torment : huh?? complete car no lah where got i got post ah?? hehehe

Originally posted by Torment@Jul 23 2004, 03:43 PM
whoa, you guys seem like know tony and dee very well. :o
oh ya, we share the same "underwear" also...hehehee...

i think i saw the begining of the incident.. saw 1 silver Evo7. no. plate 6XXX.... then saw 1 fella talkin like wanna gaduh ....

hey guys.... 1 of my fren saw the silver evo 7 at sbg jaya police station. any of u guys see the car??

hohoho.... so the story 2jzgte telling is true la, its not a story!~!

maybe must kaypo a bit and drop by speed D to find out the truth....

hey, it seems like all u "Supra" guys know this story more than all of us huh... "Blackhowling" was the 1st to see the incident and "2jzgte" receive the wind so fast....

and Takeshi knows even more....heheee... :lol:

This one like Monica Lewinsky~Bill Clinton scandal man, HOT NEWS. More info lar wei!!

Originally posted by BLaCkHoWLiNG@Jul 23 2004, 05:59 PM
i think i saw the begining of the incident.. saw 1 silver Evo7. no. plate 6XXX.... then saw 1 fella talkin like wanna gaduh ....
i saw you pass , pretending like nothing happen
hahahhaha :blink:

nanti spannar come flying into my windscreen... muahhaha.. kantoi

EH what if HKS T88 FLYING ONTO UR WINDSCREEN?? WHAT YOU DO?? hehehehehe

Originally posted by DoNuT@Jul 24 2004, 05:37 PM
i wont tangkap coz i think it would be fake coz HKS don do T88 hehehe.... i would definitely avoid it hehe

Originally posted by CarismaGT+Jul 26 2004, 12:06 AM-->
QUOTE (CarismaGT @ Jul 26 2004, 12:06 AM)
--QuoteBegin-DoNuT
@Jul 24 2004, 05:37 PM

i wont tangkap coz i think it would be fake coz HKS don do T88 hehehe.... i would definitely avoid it hehe [/b][/quote]
hahaha .. good one

Hi dee and tony,

Just browsing through this and was wondering if you have any upgrades for mr2 sw20 yet? I will come see you once it arrives so that your next project car could be the sw20

arigato