Sparco Super Store

Interior and Cockpit

Sparco Super Store

may i know the reflex pedal is long reflex manual or relfex short???
coz u only mention auto and manual
thank Q
i need 1 set of those

if dun have
the carbon also ok??
where to collect the parts???
my location at cheras

long gas pedal only available for auto model.....

which reflex model u want? for wat car u intend to put on?

collected at pj or sunway area...

:) Forgot to mention that the skrew hole is at the bottom not the side! Really need one urgently! PM me! Thanks!

yo sunny... do you have a shop or a warehouse where er can go view all your stuffs? going into the sparco webpage is a hassle coz sometims the bugger just refuses to load....

carbon pedals

hey sunny your carbon pedals looks really nice but got the grip when driving or not coz if put the grip like that dudes bravo looks like it will come off lah if yo drive rough no offense and yeah do you have like a warehouse to tengok the benda coz streamyx got sum serious issues and i got the loading prob as well. very damn interested if got the carbon pedals but i want to test the grip. can fit waja ah or is it like a universal mounting thigy.
thanks man

mazdaspeed,

he has the 4-point harness..fia approved...good stuffs....haha
3in shoulder strap n 2in lap strap with two 3in pieces at the center for more comfort...
aircraft steel quick release cam lock...got 5 slots..
he also has the shoulder pads...
nice...nice...

sunnyboy,
free bump for u while u r away.....haha