Sparco Super Store

Interior and Cockpit

Sparco Super Store

00948RS Race Seat Siena Red 917
pm me ur best price

All item is DIY pricing, that means no installation included.

gear shift classic dun have? if got, PM me.. i'm interested

Originally posted by shazel28@Mar 1 2005, 22:32
gear shift classic dun have? if got, PM me.. i'm interested
Sorry, don't carry Classic gear knob....

Originally posted by 13joe@Mar 1 2005, 21:56
Harness dun have? :)
04714MPAZ 4 Point Harness, 3"shoulder/lap,2"lap Blue 869
04714MPNR 4 Point Harness, 3"shoulder/lap,2"lap Black 869
04714MPRS 4 Point Harness, 3"shoulder/lap,2"lap Red 869

those are the model i have, interest just pm or sms me

Originally posted by G_Lee@Mar 2 2005, 12:58
Are you working for Kakimotor?
nope...don't have connection with any retail shop

do u have this gear knob? also available in "carbon look"

sunnyboy, how are you mate? long time no see hehe. anyway, just wondering, that carbon fiber pedals, is it like mine? like the one i have in my Bravo? if it is, then i need to have 1 set once i get my Alfa 155 bro. the existing one will be gone once i let go of the Bravo to the new owner :( anyway i thought the carbon pedal is out of stock? hmmm anyway, if it looks just like the one in the picture, then consider sold to me la hehe, only will confirm with you the exact time ok?

MODULE01.jpg

Originally posted by subsonique@Mar 7 2005, 19:58
sunnyboy, how are you mate? long time no see hehe. anyway, just wondering, that carbon fiber pedals, is it like mine? like the one i have in my Bravo? if it is, then i need to have 1 set once i get my Alfa 155 bro. the existing one will be gone once i let go of the Bravo to the new owner :( anyway i thought the carbon pedal is out of stock? hmmm anyway, if it looks just like the one in the picture, then consider sold to me la hehe, only will confirm with you the exact time ok?

MODULE01.jpg
yup....it's the same....

sms me the time u want it ler.....u still got my phone number, rite?
B)

sunnyboy, your number was lost when i lost my mobile la. can you like SMS me your number? you do hav emy number still right? hehe, and give me some good price la bro, because when i got mine hehe, it was at super good price la.