Exterior and Body

Sparco Replicas Hood Pins

ftzone

full throttle zone
RM38.00 per pair.
Imitation Sparco Hood Pins.

Available in Red, Blue, Silver or Gunmetal.
Limited Units. Call 0164786000 or email [email protected] for info.
http://i1.lelong.com.my/UserImages/Items/0602/11/[email protected]

hook

im looking for rear bonet hook.like most racing car use

that one got also... if serious call me.. i check pricing for you.

mine is the conventional hood pins as per designed by sparco. Other modifications is up to your creativity. thank you.

mari mari mari... light weight durable non rusting alluminium hood pins! imported la wei... not many left....

got red,silver and blue! hurry hurry hurry! for merdeka race endurance!

haloo.....salary day already... dun kedukut... come and buy this hood pins!

brother.. ur hood sparco hood pin with spring? can i buy one set? (2 pins for my cf bonnet)... but my loc at jb leh.. :tongue:

hood pin where got spring? that is boot pins ler bro... JB no problem can send via courier.

hmm.. mebbe i`m wrong. hood pin is da pin to lock the bonnet one? cause i`m currently using one w/o spring. my fren told me that sparco one the ring got spring.

bump

item still available.
please allow 3-4 working days for delivery.
thank you.

stocks still around...

RM45 per set... includes all hardwares needed to install.