Some noise in the car need to fix...

Cars

Hi all, A friend of mine just bought a wagon type used car. He found some noise from front side dashboard and back hoot ( like metal rubbing sound ). Try to look for a car body repair sifu or any idea where can be it get fix? Prefer Selangor area. Thanks in advance!!

its very subjective, first and foremost u need to determine whether the sound/noise is coming from, and be alert when the sound occurs. i suggest u bring it to a mechanic/bodyshop to really determine it first hand, because its very hard to trouble these things without really listening to it. iam in selayang if u need any help

good suggestion bro...

Hi,thanks for the comments. Actually we detected where the noise came from, just need a good workmanship body repair person to double confirm and fix it. Did you know any around?

yeah, sure.. i know of a good place, but i suggest u search for a shop near ur house dulu, selayang may not be near to u

Hi bro, selayang is ok to me, no problem. Kindly PM me the location or contact. Thanks a lot!

confirm metal rubbing each other of squeeking sound?