i had reasons k..
u were
bein dumb ...lol
n u were..umm annoying me..
n insulting me...
hahahhaahaa....
:P

hey...im okie..doin great these days..
kinda in the process of gettin things done to leave for the uk ...
thats bout it..
mostly just hanging out with these ppl..lol
goin for a whole lot of tt's..so i get my fill of it before i leave for the uk..lol :P

btw...thx..for asking ... n how are ya then? :)

going to UK ? then you wont be so lonely anymore :P

more things to see, more people to meet B)

goin alone none of my friends goin..
lol its not gonna be like home..hehee
kinda gonna miss a whole lot of ppl back here..
but of course quite excited..gonna go back packing to around europe too..
maybe make it for all the festivals..
woohooo..lol :P

i know you are going alone, so it's time to make some new friends over there

certainly it won't be as comfy as your own nest, try to make it like one then

back packing is such wonderful idea, enjoy it :D

life is short, play as much as you want :lol:

hahahaha...but also need to study..
lol then work..then make a whole lot of money...
n get rich..lol n become a renowned chef..muahahaha...
n get loads of awards write a whole lot of books..
lol..
n travel as much as i want...hehehee..
n drive supped cars...muahhaa..
:P :P :P

http://www.surrey-online.co.uk/RajCuisine/images/raj_thurs_grey_300_50.jpg

:rolleyes:

Originally posted by twistedangel@Nov 22 2004, 20:12
hahahaha...but also need to study..
lol then work..then make a whole lot of money...
n get rich..lol n become a renowned chef..muahahaha...
n get loads of awards write a whole lot of books..
lol..
n travel as much as i want...hehehee..
n drive supped cars...muahhaa..
:P :P :P
... and don't forget to throw us a party so we can eat , eat , eat! :D

hahahhaa...interesting pic firewire..
where did ya get it man?
lol

canken..will do hehehe sure guess ill have to throw some kinda goin away party..lol ;)

Originally posted by twistedangel@Nov 22 2004, 19:30
hey...im okie..doin great these days..
kinda in the process of gettin things done to leave for the uk ...
thats bout it..
mostly just hanging out with these ppl..lol
goin for a whole lot of tt's..so i get my fill of it before i leave for the uk..lol :P

btw...thx..for asking ... n how are ya then? :)
I'm ok..
Why are you going to UK?
Curious...
Free this Sat?
9pm?
Sri Damansara's McD...
G3NESIS crew TT..
Come and join...
:lol:

baby pups ..what who>???? lol didnt get ya at all man..lol

whitepuppy...think ur from kdu rite.. im an ex kdu student..lol..u seem very familiar..maybe seen u around..ummthis sat..dunno yet.. :) hehehe

goin to uk to study..get my degree culinary arts.. :D
cant confirm bout the mcd's tt just yet though ill inform ya if i can make it..lol
btw met ur bf already the other day ...too...one of the TT's.. :)

I usually online during working hours
doing some renovation at home so no internet back there

wei who is mr ahemmm???? :P

Originally posted by twistedangel@Nov 22 2004, 23:23
baby pups ..what who>???? lol didnt get ya at all man..lol

whitepuppy...think ur from kdu rite.. im an ex kdu student..lol..u seem very familiar..maybe seen u around..ummthis sat..dunno yet.. :) hehehe

goin to uk to study..get my degree culinary arts.. :D
cant confirm bout the mcd's tt just yet though ill inform ya if i can make it..lol
btw met ur bf already the other day ...too...one of the TT's.. :)
You saw me before?
Really?
Are you studying H&T?
Prefessional Cheff?

What car do you drive to coll?
;)