Small2 stuff from LE wanted!

I'm looking for Levin or Trueno back bumpers... the big piece 1.... if i got d... mayb i sell u my old bumper... or if you can find good condition back Levin/Trueno bumper... let me know la FGT....

Okay bro..No prob...

thanks alot bro... anyways i will keep a lookout for you for those bumpers... i think you can get those taiwan bumpers for quite cheap... but the colour changes very fast... i just changed my front bumper last year.. now it looks like the colour of the original back bumper.... btw... the bumper on my car is already almost 23 yrs old.... apart from the faded colour... all is still in good condition... if you dont want to spray paint on it... the colour might be different abit from your existing front bumper

Hehe.. Colour can be painted.. The most important is no cracks, dents, etc etc..I think u get what i mean.. Heheh.. How much did u get your front taiwan bumpers? PU or fiber?

well apart from the colour... everything is still in good condition.... i forgot the price of the bumper d... its pu bumpers...

UPDATE:

Looking for these things. Will buy it if the price is right:

1. Rear bumper 8V (ori paint or never been painted before)
2. Black normal standard door handles
3. Grounding cables

Thanks..

UPDATE:

Looking for these things. Will buy it if the price is right:

1. Rear bumper 8V (ori paint or never been painted before)
2. Black normal standard door handles
3. Grounding cables

Thanks..

I have those 2 items, all in K.Trgnu. If interested, must wait until Feb when I went back there.
Price & process of delivery you give to me.
Grounding cable you can make by yourself, buy at electrical, wire will be good as new.
If buy good looking grounding cable, the cable working but not as brand new. 1-2 years you need to replace to new ground cable.
so, think for the best.

for grounding cables, i think can use amp power cable as they are quite durable... the resistance for those cables are also less then normal cables... planning to use the amp power cable for my own car... wanna try out n c if can work or not... just my 2cents though....

Thanks for the opinion and feedback guys... Anyway, do u guys have any idea if AE92 sports springs can plug n play to LE stock abs?

FGT, the door handles u want is from outside? if yes, i have it....offer me ur price...

AE92 sport springs definitely cant fit to LE abs..

FGT, the door handles u want is from outside? if yes, i have it....offer me ur price...

AE92 sport springs definitely cant fit to LE abs..

Will consider ur offer bro...Thanks..

Anyway, so what are the differences of AE80 sports springs n AE92?

Belum lagi, just gathering information first.. Hehehe...

FGT, the diameter "mm" is different lor...gather information sure la nk pasang la...last time i sold off my sport spring..tat time if u want sure sell to u..

That time got more important things to repair.. If not, sure sapu already..Hehehe... spring ni pun bukan esok nak beli.. Maybe in a few months.. Slow2...

yeah..do it slow slow la....

go for those which you can afford la....

Okay, now i'm looking for AE80/82 Sports Lowered Springs... Anyone?

eh earlier on said slow2..but want NOW pulak....hahahaha! good luck on ur searching....hehehe..

Okay, now i'm looking for AE80/82 Sports Lowered Springs... Anyone?

try looking for KW sports springla.den again..haha..if want LE parts, have to ask one...the parts dun run to you..you run to the parts...hehehe