Small2 stuff from LE wanted!

Waa..suddenly so many peminat?? hehe.. Later la..wait, wait..and wait sumore...

Bumppppp!!

hehehhe...wait for you to make up your car kaw...kaw...wan la...

all are very interested in your ride leh...

SS4 bro..near tctho's house..Heheh... Bumpp....

No problem...

Guys...carikan item dibawah untuk member kita :
1. Sprinter Grill
2. Seatbelt Toyota LE one pair (are u guys sure kancil can fit???) - urgent.. a.s.a.p. SAFETY!
3. Rear AE82GT seats
4. Rear 12V bumper in ori condition

hehehe...told ya already...
Go for safety bro...you may not know in future you will change to BT...

1. Sprinter Grill
2. Seatbelt Toyota LE one pair - FOUND
3. Rear AE82GT seats
4. Rear 8V bumper in ori colour (changed my mind - dont want 12V)

Thank u to seatbelt seller! Hehehe..

Wah...good bro..you got your AE80 original seat belts!!!How much is it?

RM20 thanks to bro LevinBiru...Hehehe... Came down from port klang just to make friends.. Good guy..

Bummmp.....

good la, at least in this world still have ppl like this lor....good for you man...

:proud: hehehe, selling the seat belt just to make a new friend, not to make profit

RM 20 is just duit minyak and tol only.Anyway bro, i've call my friend about the door handle chrome but Pakistan people sapu hampir semua.Need to look a new place.

If u want, we can gather people to jalan-jalan cari barang LE, hehe.Nothing much to do at home after finish study.Don't want and don't boder to work with TV3--Indah khabar dari rupa.Waiting for RTM now, hehehe

P.m me your hp no.i lost your fone la, heheh

FGT...yesterday i'm going to chop shop at jenjarum area....near by banting...
saw 1 standard LE rear bumper...kalau sempat weekend ni i tanya tokey tu...nampak cantik lagi...

Okay bro.. Kalau cantik lagi, harga okay, bgtau aku.. Thanks..

Write your reply...