Skyline Spotted!

Spotted a White R33 with Gold Advan RG rims no plate..393 if I'm not mistaken at Giant Senawang car park....

saw a matte green and black stripe R35 at jalan cheras bearing the number RH63/36? yesterday, nice one indeed :biggrin:

Spotted...

• 305794_10150967614410287_517465286_21818762_323389844_n.jpg
    305794_10150967614410287_517465286_21818762_323389844_n.jpg
    54 KB · Views: 292
Spotted yesterday at Jln Larkin..

http://img827.imageshack.us/img827/8256/dscn9879t.jpg

Thougt dis R35 belongs to Mutiara Motor's son..

at Sunway those car shops bro, near the center food court there.

not sure bro, I dunno how to differentiate but I post a larger pic for you all to have a look.

0ecbc6ba.jpg

according to below link that I saw at yahoo japan auction, I think it is a R31

http://page2.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/b121633832#enlargeimg

http://photos.yahoo.co.jp/ph/chqjd822/lst?&.dir=/d622&.src=ph&.view=t&start=1&.rand=69124520656

according to below link that I saw at yahoo japan auction, I think it is a R31

http://page2.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/b121633832#enlargeimg

http://photos.yahoo.co.jp/ph/chqjd822/lst?&.dir=/d622&.src=ph&.view=t&start=1&.rand=69124520656

warhh..san ichi(31) lagi mahal dari san ni(32)? :banghead::banghead:
huhu :smokin:

can be nissan langley?:banghead:

---------- Post added at 01:22 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:17 AM ----------

looks real..th quarter panel checks out

donno what is GTSR but when i was in japan, r31 got 2 n 4 door. even r30 also got 2 n 4 door

Yup, memang ada four door but then again R32-R34 range all pun ada four door. The R31 GTSR kan is the GTR of the R31s. Classic tu

[PIMPIN];1063799399 said:
Yup, memang ada four door but then again R32-R34 range all pun ada four door. The R31 GTSR kan is the GTR of the R31s. Classic tu

xtau plak but thanks for the info...byk lagi kene stadi pasal skyline ni:driver: