Skyline Spotted!

Spotted a Matte Black R34 very frequently in USJ. USJ-ian? No decals or whatsoever. BNR34 stock spoiler. Pure MATTE.

As far as I can tell, it's a Malay chap who is driving it. Any chance anyone know who is that?

Re: Skyline Spotted!

Spotted pearl r35 gtr in fast lane seremban highway go to sg besi yesterday 11pm..very fast..240km/h!!

CBA-R35 gone up in flames and smokes this morning.

v-spec,

any info on this incident? really scary.

CBA-R35 gone up in flames and smokes this morning.

Damn scary.. is this the Ulu Yam route?

Drive safe guys..

*don't show the vid to ur wives/girlfriends.. later kena ban from driving up the bukit..* :rofl:

Not to pass judgement but when the guy got down from the car, you can hear a voice in the background saying "Ego, that's the problem. Don't want to let go/Don't know when to let go" or something along those lines.

I really hope no one was badly injured. Must admit that it's sobering to see this sort of thing, really makes you sit back and think.

My touge mates was on the way back from Titikong blast when they took that video, was suppose to join them but slept late so couldn't make it. The GTR35 & Porsche group was coming up from the opposite direction. There is 1 Golf GTi in the middle of the road few meters away, so from the looks of the damages....the Golf could have rear ended the R35 that it went spinning to the side. Dunno why it caught fire so easily....sorry to see another demised R35.

Bro, i guess this R35 u're talking about.... sorry for the owner lost precious R35 :(

p/s: this pic taken source from social networking web, if inappropriate, i'll remove this pic.

180753_10150095648033124_554888123_6405058_4030034_n.jpg

As long no one is hurt and an accident is an accident. Owner will just hv to collect insurance and plan on his next ride....

Titi kong, won't be supprised that the R35 crashed there. Road camber there is very bad, in fact the worst I've seen in Malaysia roads. Even my MX-5 finds it difficult to grip on the road.

Wow , what camera are you using ? If it is a DSLR , do you carry it around always ?