~Skyline Enthusiasts Section~

space_cowboy said:
please me by buying me KFC ok... 3 pcs enuf.. no wing n drum stick...hehehe just kidding...

cheers'

sounds like me when ordering KFC. no wing, no drum stick. hehe.....like neng neng only.

damn u are opposite! i only choose wings and drumsticks! less meat i know..but tender mar! just like some of them young gals...hahhahh

space_cowboy said:
please me by buying me KFC ok... 3 pcs enuf.. no wing n drum stick...hehehe just kidding...

cheers'

ok ok , no prob ......3 pcs onli. ok lah , since u so good to me then i buy u drink and free french fries for u .....

hoho... finally found a plc where gtr fans r aloud to talk here even thought we dint own a skyline... but i do own 1...

IMGP2892edited.jpg

a toy car... hoho... hope that 1 day i could own a real car!!!

now dream 1st... haha

same to here...
doesnt own a skyline....
but wish too...
hope to rocks wif u guys wif all those monster around...

Steve-WA said:
We are heading back to Sarawak around Christmas so I would love to catch up with the lacal performace guys.
I work in the Performace industry here building and Dyno tuning Japanese performance cars working with a guy from Sabah.http://www.topracing.com.au web site is out of date but we will update as soon as possible.

Hahahah Steve Thomas.. last person I'd expect to see on a Malaysian Skyline forum. Let me know before you come next time and I'll show you around :)

http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?p=1383296#post1383296

I am selling emblems/stickers for Honda,BMW,Mistubishi,Nissan etc..I can find for you emblems/stickers that are not in Malaysia...currently I am in Japan..
Do contact me which emblems/stickers do you want..thank you

Hey guys, currently i'm working on a mini motorshow. Hopefully i can invite Skyline Club M'sia to spice up the party more. Can you guys tell me to whom shud i tok to? btw, i'm from perak and the event is planned to be held in the mid of Sept. Thanks.

Choon said:
Hey guys, currently i'm working on a mini motorshow. Hopefully i can invite Skyline Club M'sia to spice up the party more. Can you guys tell me to whom shud i tok to? btw, i'm from perak and the event is planned to be held in the mid of Sept. Thanks.
Hi Choon. Welcome on board. U can PM Cheaka. one of the moderators for this site. c u around.

if wanna do charity must do alot dun only do 1...
so...
do for me as well... i want 1...
wahaha...
toy also i dun mind!!! muahaha...

hi all...I'm new to this forum..currently own an old stock r33 gtst..

aa..one more thing, i'm from jb..any skyline owners from JB here?