~Skyline Enthusiasts Section~

space_cowboy

Hi guys...

Here's another version of ZTH, dedicated especially to all the Skyline Enthusiasts'...
~We do not own any Skylines' but we LOVE them~

How do we fit in.. :D

Voice out your thoughts and opinions...

Have fun here and be polite....

cheers'

Buy a remote control Skyline and bring it to the TT next time, that'll do. LOL.

hmmmmmmmmm,can i be considered as an enthusiast as well!! hehehehehehehehe ...

Originally posted by uras@Feb 15 2005, 16:59
Cannot. You are considered a Nissan and Toyota traitor coz you sold off your Nissan to get a Toyota with Nissan engine. :D

Originally posted by MrNismo+Feb 15 2005, 19:39 -->
QUOTE (MrNismo @ Feb 15 2005, 19:39 )
--QuoteBegin-uras
@Feb 15 2005, 16:59

Cannot. You are considered a Nissan and Toyota traitor coz you sold off your Nissan to get a Toyota with Nissan engine. :D [/b][/quote]
HA HA HA.... i second to that opinion hehehe...

--QuoteBegin-uras

Cannot. You are considered a Nissan and Toyota traitor coz you sold off your Nissan to get a Toyota with Nissan engine. :D [/b][/quote]
hehehe...

your like a person who loves someone the inside and never show it the outside...
so..i also dunno...

sedih lah, u main kayu tiga here...

cheers'

Originally posted by MrNismo@Feb 15 2005, 15:19
Buy a remote control Skyline and bring it to the TT next time, that'll do. LOL.
Hehehee...

Infact i have two of them..those TAMIYA's RC, but both condemned already..how..?Can i just show it around...?

cheers'

me me...http://jm.g.free.fr/smileys/jump_fire.gif..me me...http://jm.g.free.fr/smileys/jump_fire.gif

basket basket basket basket basket basket basket basketball u all!!basket basket basket basket basket basket basket basketball u all!!basket basket basket basket basket basket basket basketball u all!!
i'll be back with another nissan!! how soon not sure... at least i have a nissan heart in one of my car .. hehehehehehehehehehe

tiu lor... like dat i better go far far away...all also toyota..but i got Skyline Igniter inside my engine bay.. .boleh kira ka?

:lol:

Originally posted by BLaCkHoWLiNG@Feb 16 2005, 21:15
tiu lor... like dat i better go far far away...all also toyota..but i got Skyline Igniter inside my engine bay.. .boleh kira ka?

:lol:
dun tiu..'lai' only... :P can..can...no problem...

cheers'

I love Skyline tho I don't own one. Have lots of mini ones tho from Kyosho to AutoArt to Tomy versions.

I did have a Skyline site a looong time ago, located http://www.skylinegtr.8k.com/. Perhaps some of you have been there before.

http://www.tspastime.jp/web_cart/img/imgD4v4FO.jpg

Originally posted by V-Spec@Feb 16 2005, 23:53
I love Skyline tho I don't own one. Have lots of mini ones tho from Kyosho to AutoArt to Tomy versions.

I did have a Skyline site a looong time ago, located http://www.skylinegtr.8k.com/. Perhaps some of you have been there before.

Nice site you have there!
B)

--QuoteBegin-uras

alamak! then me also traitor... :D can ah?

space_cowboy...who dare to whack kau u?? ur size oso intimidating already laaa :)