Exterior and Body

Silicon Wiper!

wassup..!!

bro need price 4 satria..here,s my no o12-7149686 ,,tq bro

huakenny said:
warranty is ONe-to-One or how?

i wana buy but have to send to east....if spoiled...hv to send bc here? or hv agent there?

price for impreza gc8 front,kenari front,evo3front,eg9 front

sorry brother! i didnt do shipping at the moment. If U really want to get it no choice have to come to KL.

how much for honda city '04 model plus installation? i just change this once and it last for life time is it?

give me best price for perdana

bro, how much for kancil wiper?

Nissan Sentra N16 front ...
Wira front ...
Kelisa front and back ....
KE70 ...

Plz PM me ur best price if i get all 2gether ... thanx ..
anyway i'm from klang ... free delivery and installation when getting it and replacement ??

brand ??

bro, i have a problem with all wipers. changed a lot of sets already but all cannot resolve my juttering issue.

If ur wipers can solve my ever lasting problem, u got yourself a buyer!

price quote for wira 1.5, waja 1.8, honda city '04 pls.
any discounts if bought in large quantity? :biggrin:

toyota seg facelift vers, price + installation, yr location also plz

:X-:

pm me the price for civic EK4.

0123406638, loc shah alam.
tq.

bro i want to buy for wira sedan .... PM me ur best price n contact number for pick up the item ! thanks