Side Mirror With LED Signer Fullset

Exterior and Body

Side Mirror With LED Signer Fullset

kent20

Side Mirror LED Signer for Toyota Camry/Vios/Altis/Avanza/Wish/Estima RM170(not including installation)
this is not the Plastic double side tape cover,This is Replace the original cover with same as your body color
DSC01769.jpg

DSC01764.jpg

DSC01771.jpg

DSC01770.jpg

DSC01772.jpg

FREE DELIVERY WITH IN K.L/PJ/Sunway AREA
PLEASE CALL 012-2023765 KENT

wonder why...they didnt do for wira/satria/putra ar???

shld be easy for sell too....

i also wonder why hehe,must ask the manufactory.

is there any can fit to toyota seg ae 101 kah? interested here.
pls pm me ur best price if u have the goods.

thks and regards

i dont think can fit seg sorry bro

is this from taiwan or thailand?
is that any for honda City 4G model?

sorry bro currently i only have toyota model

bro got white for t. vios? what white is that? colour code? thanks..

brother only follow oem color sorry dont have white
because toyota OEM VIOS dont have white color,if u need white u need to spray
can find this cheapest spray and nice jobl feedyza-012-6250002

kent20 said:
i dont think can fit seg sorry bro

that bad...cos alot of seg owner here, i think like to have this if fit

if u got honda city 4g then let me know
i can help u to ask around.,,,ok?
if with paint then how much?

this product all come with paint,follow original color

there is side mirror with led for wira. I fix it in my car adi. using it for half year liao. I fix it for RM 180 plus installation but not including spraying. But it's crome. need to sent for spraying. Spray around rm 20 - 30 per piece.

Sorry bro,this product i sell currently only for toyota VIOS/AVANZA/WISH/HARRIER/ALTIS/CAMRY/ESTIMA

i Just came back from outstation now anything can call me on 012-2023765
sorry for last few day unconvinent