Door Side mirror with LED signal for Perdana...!!!!

Exterior and Body

Door Side mirror with LED signal for Perdana...!!!!

bro carlvtecs..

yes bro....if u used this side mirror it will not sacrifice any original...functions...which mean the mirror still can tilt and foldable..(lipat)..

cheers..

rm380.00 dah reduce from rm480.00 ler....pls read thorough all reply and update within this thread...

trade in....bro nyer side mirror colour ape??v6 colour silver...kang dpt hitam nk kena cat lg...???:banghead::driver::love:plug n play dpt??

hai bro...i read the all reply and update within this thread...but still confius bro
-first selling RM 480
-second RM 250 if trade in
-third RM RM 380 if trade in
Maknanya price dah naik balik RM 130 ( rm 380 -rm 250 = rm 130) right?

Ok, pls PM me the best price if not trade in.. Tq

Bump: hai bro...i read the all reply and update within this thread...but still confius bro
-first selling RM 480
-second RM 250 if trade in
-third RM RM 380 if trade in
Maknanya price dah naik balik RM 130 ( rm 380 -rm 250 = rm 130) right?

Ok, pls PM me the best price if not trade in.. Tq

ok..bro...let it be this way...the final official price is RM380.00 plus trande in...

bumpss..and update..

Bump: update..as ussual..

still available...new set perdana side mirror with original signal indicator...

This item is very limited, the signal indicator consists of 18 pcs LED and made from finest poly plastic materials...

Price offer rm480.00 plus installation...

intereted buyer please call shah decap at 0193494440

yes bro..u can choose color..this price inclusive color repaint to suit ur ori color

okok...will get into u soon...byk nk amik brg nih....hehehehe:listen::driver:

still available....two set...left...

one black color and white color /.....

shah decap

Bump: still available....two set...left...

one black color and white color /.....

shah decap